Office Summary

Lydia M Hudson DDS
2500 Wisconsin Ave NW #110
Washington,  DC 20007

 (202) 337-5353

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (32 ratings)
Previous Next 12

"You guys did great as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CraigL on 10/24/2014

"I am a 58 year old woman who moved to Grorgetown four years ago. Dr. Hudson has been my dentist since I arrived and is, without question, the best dentist I have ever experienced. There is no judgement with Dr. Hudson. She takes her time, explains options, and takes care of you on your terms. Offering financially appropriate solutions is delightful. You leave feeling terrific and feeling like you just purchased something fantastic on sale !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Very professional staff and clean office. Getting a cavity filled had never been more painless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 10/17/2014

"Dr. Hudson always completes my dental work efficiently and quickly. Appointments are on time and easily scheduled."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"We always think of you as a 5 star dentist. That's why we still come to our old neighborhood to see you, even though we moved out of the District almost 18 years ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig L on 09/29/2014

"I am grateful every time I go to the office that Lydia Hudson was recommended to our family about 20 years ago. She and her staff are pleasant, and I have total confidence in her abilities."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 09/22/2014

"My first appointment as a new patient was an excellent experience. Dr. Hudson and her assistants were very pleasant, efficient, informative, and helpful. I look forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Gravely on 09/16/2014

"My first appointment as a new patient was an excellent experience. Dr. Hudson and her assistants were very pleasant, efficient, informative, and helpful. I look forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Gravely on 09/16/2014

"they were very nice and told me all what was going on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Very friendly,kind and efficient. Dr. Hudson is great and staffs are wonderful also. It is the best dentist office in this city. You can ask Dr. Hudson and her staffs any issues you have and they will take care of them immediately. I would recommend this office to anybody."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Exceptional atmosphere, very welcoming. Dr. Lydia is excellent at her profession...great work on my teeth. Made me feel good about myself and my teeth. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/06/2014

"Professional, courteous and credible. I am satisfied that I received a very thorough exam and cleaning. I also appreciated the patient education talk, while, I recieved care so that not a minute of time was wasted."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erica on 08/27/2014

"Great and professional service...as usual. Thank you! All the best, Ruthild"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Great and professional service...as usual. Thank you! All the best, Ruthild"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Great and professional service...as usual. Thank you! All the best, Ruthild"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"always great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"always great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"always great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"Very thorough, timely, and efficient. Every member of the team (front desk, hygienist, and dentist) was friendly and competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2014

"Location was a little strange, but they did a really good job with my cleaning and check-up. I appreciated that they were punctual and, while thorough, still got me in and out really quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment