Office Summary

Arroyo Center for Aesthetic Dentistry
1140 19th St NW, Ste 220
Washington,  DC 20036-6616

 (202) 955-5787

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (239 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My first time at the dentist in a long time and they were so kind and helpful, and made the visit easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"I was able to get the 7:30 a.m. appointment that I wanted. It was nice to receive a reminder, even though I didn't need it. The filling replacement was nearly painless and the procedure only took 30 minutes. Everything was top notch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/11/2015

"I usually hate going to the dentist, but the appointment was easy, pain-free, and quick. Staff are very nice and make sure the patient feels at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie on 01/07/2015

"Easy, friendly and knowledgeable staff, very comfortable process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa Gragert on 12/31/2014

"It was great, the woman who clean my teeth did a great job and I will used her again."
4 stars (4 stars)
by kranash jean on 12/30/2014

"It was a pleasant experience as usual. Professional personnel. HAPPY NEW YEAR TO THE ENTIRE STAFF..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"It was a pleasant experience as usual. Professional personnel. HAPPY NEW YEAR TO THE ENTIRE STAFF..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. John Arroyo since about 1982. His treatment of my dental needs, for over 30 years, has been excellent, in my opinion. His professional skills are at the highest level and his supporting staff members are also skilled and efficient. The office administrative staff members are courteous and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Glasgow on 12/30/2014

"Great visit, great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"The entire staff was very friendly. They took time to answer all my questions and explained everything along the way. I also felt that they were not out to make money but rather to provide options for the best care as needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Clean, comfortable, efficient - Dental heaven!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan G on 12/23/2014

"Personable staff, and VERY thorough! Best dentists in DC for sure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PO on 12/16/2014

"Great dental service. Knowledgable, thorough and I would recommend to a friend. The offices are well kept with professional staff and state of the art tools. I'm glad to have found this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tamara on 12/15/2014

"Dr. Jeremi spent about an hour with me to address some jaw pain I have been experiencing. He performed several tests, explained what he thought was going on, showed me with a mirror what was happening and what exactly the prescribed treatment would hopefully do, and even brought in his dad for a second opinion. I've never had a dentist provide me with such thorough care and I'm happy to have switched over to this practice earlier this year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Today was my first time visit to a great dentist! My procedure was quick, profesional and painless. The office staff is terrific. I would highly recommend this dental office to friends and colleagues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen M. Rowan on 12/05/2014

"Very friendly, professional and efficient services: their services and atmosphere were far superior to other dental practices I have visited in the area. I will definitely recommend this practice to family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Best Dentist Experience. Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Painless dentistry and great patient care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allen Carney on 12/03/2014

"This was my first visit to Arroyo Center and I couldn't be happier. Everything went smoothly and according to schedule. I found the environment welcoming and comfortable. I am very glad I was referred to Dr. Arroyo."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark P on 12/02/2014

"I am always impressed by the timely service received upon arrival for a scheduled appointment. That is very important not to sit in a doctors/dentist office and have to wait for service. After all we ALL HAVE JOBS! Kudos to the Arroyo Center for accurate scheduling and service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beautiful Smile Juliet on 11/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment