Office Summary

City Smiles DC
919 18th St NW Suite LL50
Washington,  DC 20006-5503

 (202) 223-6300

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (77 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thank you for the excellent care Dr. Ross and staff provided me when I broke my tooth just before the holidays. So glad you were able to see me so quickly, within 24 hours of calling. I'm feeling so much better and am so happy I called. Happy New Year and best wishes for a happy and healthy 2015."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dana on 12/30/2014

"I have been with Dr. Ross for the past 15 years, and he is the best dentist I have ever had. He is a true professional, the best in his craft."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca V. on 12/23/2014

"As always, my experience at CitySmiles was terrific! Dr. Ross fit me in during a busy day for an emergency fix and I am most grateful for his kindness. The staff was cheerful and helpful and I got M&Ms too! Couldn't ask for more! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kat Williams on 12/18/2014

"As always, my experience at CitySmiles was terrific! Dr. Ross fit me in during a busy day for an emergency fix and I am most grateful for his kindness. The staff was cheerful and helpful and I got M&Ms too! Couldn't ask for more! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kat Williams on 12/18/2014

"Many thanks to Dr. Ross and his wonderful staff for a very pleasant first visit. Dr. Ross has a wealth of knowledge and experience and is extremely thorough. He leads a great practice with a fantastic team and the latest equipment. They will go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Would highly recommend City Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GD on 12/15/2014

"A wonderful customer service experience from start to finish and great, friendly doctor and staff. You come away feeling you're in great hands and have been provided thorough comprehensive care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 12/10/2014

"People laugh when I tell them I look forward to visiting my dentist! But it is true!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"They were wonderful! Everyone is incredibly nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly on 11/24/2014

"As always, it was a pleasure visiting City Smiles. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dominique on 11/18/2014

"Always a pleasure as I love to have my teeth cleaned and everyone there makes it an enjoyable experience. Guy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by guy williams on 10/22/2014

"As usual, an awesome experience. Competent care from true professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LA on 10/09/2014

"I always have a relaxed and pleasant experience at City Smiles. I feel the care I receive is beyond competent as well as warm and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"They treated me with optimal care, truly first class."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"They treated me with optimal care, truly first class."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"The hygenist was thorough and professional - and most importantly gentle!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"My visit to Dr Ross,s office was excellent from the time I walked in to the time I left. The staff was very attentive, courteous, friendly , knowledgable, Nd professional. Dr Ross was very gentle and explained the complete procedure from beginning. to end . That atmosphere of office was fun and enjoyable in spite of my having to have a tooth removed and implant to follow. JBG"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"A visit to City Smiles is a great reminder that there are, indeed, professionals out there that really do strive to deliver excellence in every single dimension of their dentistry service. The City Smiles DC team has an energy and commitment to customer satisfaction that I see almost nowhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Patton on 08/25/2014

"Every aspect of the office is professional, from the reception I received upon entering to the time I left. In addition, Dr. Ross continuously kept me informed to the procedures he was about to perform and always asked about my comfort level. The staff, including Dr. Ross, also like to keep a positive and fun atmosphere, complete with M and M's and fresh peaches from the orchard."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Tievsky on 08/13/2014

"Great visit! Clear explanations regarding recommended tweak to my dental hygiene regimen. Immediate feedback regarding an insurance question I had."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"Impressions from last visit, and every visit really: professional staff; they do all the insurance legwork which is ideal; feel like they are using the latest technology."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RDA on 07/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment