Office Summary

Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC
3301 New Mexico Avenue, NW Suite 230
Washington,  DC 20016

 (202) 244-1601

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Seattle Study Club, American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (325 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Once again, my experience with Drs. Drumm and Catanzano was outstanding. I phoned the office about something that was not urgent and spoke with Dr. Catanzano. He understood the situation and asked if I could come to the office. As it happened, I could and did and the situation was resolved within half an hour or so. This is yet another example of the wonderfully responsive and caring treatment I have received here. At every opportunity, I sing the praises of my dentist and today's experience was another in a long history of excellent, humane, treatment. As if all that were not enough, yet another virtue of this practice is that they do not have a big screen television in the waiting room that blares news that I have no intere..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SRS on 12/05/2014

"Friendly, courteous and great service in a pleasant environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"I am always a bit worried when I head to the dentist - a carry over from growing up, I guess! When I arrived at your office, I was greeted immediately and welcomed. Prompt as usual, my appointment was successful and my hygenist was pleasant, gentle and so professional. I enjoyed my chat with Dr. Drumm and appreciated his "seal of approval" regarding my teeth and my dental care. You make going to the dentist easy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"I've been a patient at this office for at least 14 years now. It's always a pleasure to return! My children, ages twelve and thirteen, have also enjoyed coming every six months since they were three years old. We couldn't be happier with our dental care, and the wonderful folks who keep our teeth in great shape! Rebecca McCabe"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca McCabe on 11/04/2014

"Very welcoming staff. They spent time explaining all procedures and recommendations for preventive care. I had a very short wait before seeing the doctor's assistant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Thank you Dr. Catanzano and the whole office for accommodating our "emergency." I so appreciate Dr. Catanzano calling me after hours to reassure me and give me advice. It is reassuring just to know that everything is OK."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie Gisler on 10/23/2014

"Great friendly service as usual for a cleaning and minor filling work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy on 10/09/2014

"very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 09/17/2014

"Friendly, businesslike,skillful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"I truly love going to this office. The people who work there are so friendly and helpful, the surroundings are beautiful, and the care is thorough but efficient. I love the music they play in the office - no musak here - a mellow collection of jazz, classical and rock - at just the right sound level. Its the little things..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"My son's treatment went smoothly and was completely painless. He especially enjoyed the comfy pillow that was provided for his head and neck since he is a little too short for the adult size chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HL on 08/19/2014

"I had my first visit at Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC today and it was an excellent visit. Like most people, I dread visits to the dentist and had not been for a while, but the office came highly recommended so I decided to give it a try. I was very pleased with the experience. From the moment I entered, each member of the staff was welcoming and informative. And the tone was very professional. After a brief wait, the dental assistant introduced herself and took me on a facility tour, where I saw all of the equipment (which seemed very up-to-date - I had never had a panoramic x-ray of my teeth before!). The dental assistant gave me a great overview of the practice, what would occur during my visit and at future visits. She then too..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"Everything was great; thank you so much!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Natalie on 07/31/2014

"excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"Dr Catanzano and staff are very personable and efficient. Dr Catanzano took the time to address all my concerns regarding alternatives procedures and cost."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Eig on 07/14/2014

"Excellent all around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/03/2014

"Wonderful as always. I especially enjoyed the free cocktails."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Moss on 06/13/2014

"It doesn't seem normal that a 3 1/2 year old would look forward to going to the dentist. The night before our appointment, our son said "I can't wait to go see Dr. Drumm!" He said it again the morning of the appointment, and when we walked in the office he asked me where "Ms. Dee" was, then he stood next to me while I was getting my teeth cleaned and kept asking when it was going to be his turn. Our son loves his visits to the dentist because he feels comfortable with the staff. And of course, the visit to the treasure box afterward is just an added bonus!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meredith on 05/29/2014

"Dr. Drumm has been my dentist for over 30 years, and Dr. Catanzano is carrying on the excellent, caring and personable tradition of this practice. With them, I always feel like I'm a human being first and a client after that. Everyone they hire must be required to have this approach because I always feel like I'm family, while being treated by professionals in their field. My teeth and overall health are very well cared for too! Thankyou to all at Foxhallsmiles!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/17/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Drumm and Catanzano's office for 10 years. It uses cutting edge technology and the staff is extremely friendly. I highly recommend it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment