Office Summary

L'Enfant Plaza Dental Arts
490 L'Enfant Plaza S.W., Suite 8210
Washington,  DC 20024

 (202) 488-8300

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (54 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"L"Enfant Plaza Dental Arts is an A+ dental establishment. From the front door all the way to the doctor(s), everyone (and I mean everyone is very cordial, personable, etc. After each visit that I have had, I am so excited to tell everyone who mentions dentist, to tell them about my experiences with L"Enfant Plaza Dental Arts. I love this place. I believe the 2 people who I've talked to about a dentist will be calling and coming there soon. Thanks to each of you for caring, professionalism and most of all for saving my teeth. CJ"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"L"Enfant Plaza Dental Arts is an A+ dental establishment. From the front door all the way to the doctor(s), everyone (and I mean everyone is very cordial, personable, etc. After each visit that I have had, I am so excited to tell everyone who mentions dentist, to tell them about my experiences with L"Enfant Plaza Dental Arts. I love this place. I believe the 2 people who I've talked to about a dentist will be calling and coming there soon. Thanks to each of you for caring, professionalism and most of all for saving my teeth. CJ"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"I am always cared for well at your office, which is why I have been coming back to Dr. Koningsberg for over 30 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"The team did a great job managing my visit. They were professional, friendly, efficient and courteous (as always). I trust them as my "dental care team" and know that they take their roles as oral health providers seriously."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"As always, 100% professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Sikora on 11/19/2014

"I had a chipped tooth with cavity. I called and they got me in for a filling within a few hours. I didn't feel a thing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I had a chipped tooth with cavity. I called and they got me in for a filling within a few hours. I didn't feel a thing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Our hygienist was very caring, smart and fun! Was my daughters first time ever- and she can't wait to go back to get her teeth cleaned again! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"The staff is friendly they work fast and the doctor has a tender touch I barely felt anything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Very professional, pleasant experience, thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Friendly and professional is all i need to say."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Friendly and professional is all i need to say."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Friendly and professional is all i need to say."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I think the Dr. and staff are incredibly friendly and are very professional and this is coming from someboldy who use to have great anxiety everytime i had to go to the dentist. I recommend them 1000%"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim McGivern on 10/01/2014

"I think the Dr. and staff are incredibly friendly and are very professional and this is coming from someboldy who use to have great anxiety everytime i had to go to the dentist. I recommend them 1000%"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim McGivern on 10/01/2014

"I think the Dr. and staff are incredibly friendly and are very professional and this is coming from someboldy who use to have great anxiety everytime i had to go to the dentist. I recommend them 1000%"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim McGivern on 10/01/2014

"Great visit. Staff is excellent and conveniently located."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Excellent service as always! Loved my new hygienist!0"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jayne Fitzgerald on 08/26/2014

"Thanks for taking me early. Your new hygienist is great. Hara Ann Bouganim"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"Efficient, competent, and courteous as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank J. Bove on 08/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment