Office Summary

Drs. Kaihara & Watkins - DC Office
2440 M Street, N.W., Suite #610
Washington,  DC 20037

 (202) 466-3333

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Prosthodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (170 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff is very friendly and extremely competent. Dr. Kaihara is very meticulous and carefully explains everything he is doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Always on time and Jennifer is great! I am a happy patient of 20 plus years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Pangburn on 09/04/2014

"They dealt efficiently and painlessly with preparing a crown for a fractured tooth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"They dealt efficiently and painlessly with preparing a crown for a fractured tooth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"They dealt efficiently and painlessly with preparing a crown for a fractured tooth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"Wonderful staff; professional, knowledgeable & compassionate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack Veneziano on 08/07/2014

"Great treatment. Wonderful dental care. I shall certainly recommend these Dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"The service in making the appointment was great! As a new patient with an urgent issue, I was able to get in quickly and have my problem resolved right away. The overall experience was extremely positive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann M on 07/29/2014

"AS always, a very professional appt. Great dental work and a warm, comfortable environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"This was my first visit to this office and the experience was first-rate all around. The technology is impressive and the staff competent, efficient and friendly. I am very happy I have moved this dentist!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"Jennifer was great. always on time and professional. dr. kaharai was at the top of his game as always."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Steve Hopping on 07/22/2014

"I have come to expect expert work out of this office. I was not disappointed. Dr. Kaihara did his usual excellent job (1) defining the problem, (2) explaining it and (3) implementing the solution."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jerry pruzan on 07/16/2014

"Great cleaning. Cheerful staff. real pros."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"Great technology in the hands of a fine dentist with a great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"Saw hygienist Lisa for the first time. She is excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/03/2014

"I can't express how grateful I am to Dr. Watkins and his assistant Elena. They worked very hard to give me a natural looking temporary crown. I can't wait to see the finished crown. I highly recommend Dr. Watkins!!! He's the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JT on 07/01/2014

"I never thought before I met Dr. Kaihara and my now hygienist of more than three years, Lisa, that I would look forward to going to the dentist! Pleasant and professional visit as always. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"Dr. Kaihara made time to see me when I had a problem. He is very efficient, works quickly and is a very gracious person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"Dr. Kaihara made time to see me when I had a problem. He is very efficient, works quickly and is a very gracious person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"Dr. Kaihara made time to see me when I had a problem. He is very efficient, works quickly and is a very gracious person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment