Office Summary

Premier Dental Care
405 Butternut St, NW
Washington,  DC 20012

 (202) 723-2400

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (81 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Daniel Hines and his staff are very friendly, professional, and very patient. I think he is the best dentist in the whole wide world or in the DC Metro area. I have been knowing him from his early days at his North Capital office location and have referred a lot of my family, friends, etc. to a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nona Jones on 03/25/2014

"Dr. D. Hines is an excellent dentist I was always afraid of the dentist until I came there. The staff is always courteous, professional and frendly. I woold recommend anyone to this outstanding dentist and his staff. F. Williams"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Felicia P Williams on 02/24/2014

"The service is always great."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2013

"I and my extended family have been with Premier Dental for quite some time. Dr. Hines and I have a special relationship and I regard him as a true friend as well as an excellent, knowledgable, and up-to-date dental provider."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harold Wade on 03/28/2013

"My two visits were pleasant. This is a well-kept office and the doctor and his staff are friendly and make you feel at ease."
4 stars (4 stars)
by L CUMMINGS on 02/11/2013

"I was very pleased with my cleaning apointment and would and have highly recommended Premiere Dental to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanann Watson on 11/14/2012

"This was my first visit with Dr. Hines. I received excellent customer care and service from beginning to end. The staff was very professional and courteous. I plan to be a patient for a long time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Ewing on 11/13/2012

"Looking foward to my return visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Minor on 10/24/2012

"My Dental appointment was very good. The staff is always courteous, polite and respectful. Dr. Hines and staff always answers my questions and take the time to explain the process before and after the procedure. They make the Dental visit pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alfonza Watson on 07/26/2012

"Always a great experience!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcus Hines on 06/25/2012

"Excellent service. On top of everything else, when confirming the appointment I had mentioned needing to be out of the office by 9:10am to get to a meeting, so the office moved my app't to start 10 min. earlier and had be out the door by 9:07am."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah Menkart on 05/30/2012

"It was fast painless and comfortable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by abners on 05/16/2012

"Excellent care and treatment. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by frederickh on 05/16/2012

"I have always received excellent service from Dr. Daniel Hines and his staff. I would and have recommended him.CDJ"
5 stars (5 stars)
by cliftonj on 04/28/2012

"It was great! It was on time which is always good!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by abners on 04/19/2012

"Had to wait longer than usual but staff was very apologetic. Overall visit was pleasant."
4 stars (4 stars)
by cynthiau on 04/06/2012

"Dr. Hines is the best Dentist that I have experienced in the 65 years that I have been on planted earth. In my world he is the greatest dentist ever with a gentle touch that make you want to keep your appointments. His staff is very professional and you leave his office knowing that he and his staff are genuinely care about your well being. Also, he keeps his staff updated with new methods and training. Thank you Dr. Hines!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by myrnal on 04/02/2012

"Dr. Hines is an excellent dentist. He is very gentle when working in my mouth. Above all, I am afraid of all needles. Therefore, I do not look at the needle when Dr. Hines is numbing my gum. While I am waiting for him to insert the needle in my gum, to my surprise, he had completed the numbing process and I did not even feel it. HE'S GREAT!Gloria B"
5 stars (5 stars)
by gloriab on 01/27/2012

"I especially appreciate the personal attentionand consultation by Dr. Hines and the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mr. carrollg on 01/07/2012

"Great office, great staff, great dentist. Won't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by deborahr on 11/24/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment