Office Summary

Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry
4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204
Washington,  DC 20016

 (202) 363-2500

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English, Spanish, French, Italian
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Metropolitan District Dental Society, American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (971 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"Dr. Pollowitz and his staff are really great. They make an effort to know their clients and provide a welcoming environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"others in dentistry are wanna-be/s - this practice is the real thing! can not - not - be beat! stop risking your dental health to lesser practices - go to the best! Mario Castillo"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"The best dentist and staff ever! Even though I hate the drive in from the suburbs - it is totally worth it. I strongly recommend the Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sonja clark on 12/18/2014

"I visited Dr. Pollowitz's office yesterday and actually had a fairly fun time! Everyone is very nice, helpful, and is always in a cheerful mood. Most importantly, they are dental professionals who know what they are doing and do their jobs well. I highly recommend their office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Farmer on 12/17/2014

"As always my hygienist and Dr. Brown were great. They both are so professional, patient and kind. I always feel very comfortable and well taken care of during my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia Carver on 12/03/2014

"Dr. Pollowitz and the entire team at Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry are great. Before coming here I hadn't seen a dentist in years out of fear. Dr. Pollowitz and Sylvia are wonderful and caring and make it possible for this dental phobic patient to make it through every appointment and keep my teeth in good working order. I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa S on 12/02/2014

"The highest attention to detail and competency I have ever experienced. And they are very nice too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Superb treatment, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RichardA on 11/25/2014

"pleasant expert comfortable care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Drs. Brown and Pollowitz are wonderful! They provide excellent care and really care about their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Dr. Polowitz has been my dentist for more than 10 years and I trust him completely. He knows his medicine, and has a great staff backing him up. They have very nice offices and use some very modern technologies, including digital xrays. I've occasionally needed a little work done, but I've been fortunate not to need anything major. I credit that in large part to the routine care I've been getting with Dr. Polowitz all these years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul S. on 11/07/2014

"If it's possible to make drilling and filling something close to fun, Dr. Pollowitz can do it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie McCabe on 11/04/2014

"From start to finish my visit met all my expectations! Friendly greeting at the front desk, prompt exam by a knowledgable and professional hygenist, thorough exam and consult with Dr. Pollowitz, and an efficient check-out procedure with a staff member. Nothing has changed in the 20+ years I've been a patient here, and I can't be more delighted with the first-class service and personal attention I've always received!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Phaup on 10/28/2014

"The staff is always attentive and nice. Each procedure is explained so there are no fears or surprises. I am always treated like a friend rather than a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Owens on 10/26/2014

"The dentists, dental assistants, and staff are all competent, helpful, and keep patient care as their Number One priority."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 10/23/2014

"Even though it is only a temporary crown, it already feels better than the tooth it replaced. Dr. Brown is so awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauren on 10/13/2014

"I had a great visit with Dr. Brown and Anne. My teeth are clean and I received helpful advice during the visit. I've been going to this practice for years and always have a good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 10/11/2014

"Dr. Pollowitz is a skilled and caring practitioner. He prides himself on getting things perfect (or near-perfect, as my teeth were a mess going into his practice). He has a warm & endearing personality. Dr. Brown is also a superb dentist. I go to both dentists as I simply choose appointments based on time availability to suit my schedule (which means I have seen both dentists, and my children & husband have likewise seen both dentists)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne Goode on 10/10/2014

"Finally in my 50"s I find the perfect dentist. Dr. Brown is gentle, painless and through. The office is immaculately clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and competent. It's now a pleasure to go to the dentist. I happily give them 5 stars!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment