Office Summary

Jaklin Bezik, DDS
1234 19th St. NW, Suite 400
Washington,  DC 20037-2326

 (202) 363-5720
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (8 ratings)

"A+ periodontist. I would recommend her to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen P. on 02/10/2016

"This is an awesome dental office that takes great care of my daughter. I appreciate you all so much!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vic Dymond on 12/03/2015

"The service provided by the team at Jaklin Bezik's practice has always been very professional, courteous and they take time to ensure patient's questions are addressed and that the patient is as comfortable as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Gow on 11/19/2015

"Professional, knowledgable, kind. Everything you want your dentist and dental staff to be!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2015

"I love Dr. Bezik. Smart, friendly, thorough, patient, compassionate. I bought my own dental insurance just so I could continue to see her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ayelet on 02/11/2015

"You are doing a good job and the entire staff has good customer interpersonal relationship.Thank you all for a job well done.SMILE ! !! !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Happy Lady. on 12/18/2014

"Dr. Haeri was on-time, very professional and concerned that I was comfortable at all times during my procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Haeri was on-time, very professional and concerned that I was comfortable at all times during my procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.