Office Summary

DentalBug Dental
703 D Street NW
Washington,  DC 20004

 (202) 628-1288

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (29 ratings)
Previous Next 9

"Professional and friendly staff. No waiting and was seen right away. Great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Han Kim on 10/27/2014

"We came to Dental Bug on the recommendation of a friend and have been very pleased. The staff is wonderful, very caring and kind. The whole office has an upbeat atmosphere and my children really enjoy coming to the dentist. I appreciate how professional the staff at the front desk are with making sure that the insurance estimates are provided and detailing what services are covered. Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Great as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony S on 10/22/2014

"Very quick and painless filling session."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"My annual cleaning appointment was today and I had a very pleasant experience. They took me in for my cleaning as soon as I got there. No wait time and proceeded to clean my teeth with care and comfort. They explained any questions I had and provided a thorough cleaning. I would recommend DentalBug to all my family and friends. As a matter of fact, I referred an associate I run into on the street from time to time as I was arriving for my appointment. She may give you a call."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"You guys did great! I had a quality examination and I did not feel like I was trying to be sold dental products like I was at a car lot."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Great customer service and beautiful office. Very clean and up-to-date and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Max on 09/29/2014

"Very friendly office staff & great doctor! So opposite of other dentist experiences I have had in the DMV."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Great service all around: on time, friendly, helpful with questions, and wonderful dentists!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Smooth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan on 09/16/2014

"Staff is always very friendly. Took a bit longer than anticipated but dentist was kind and apologetic about it. VERY convenient location."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Appointment started on time as scheduled. I quite happy with the results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Pasko on 09/12/2014

"Great service, staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Dr. Hodas was excellent! She made me feel at ease and explained everything throughout the appointment. The reception staff, as well as the technician who took my x-rays, were all friendly and welcoming, even at 7 AM!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele on 09/10/2014

"Nice, clean location with updated technology. Staff was great and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"It's never fun sitting in the dentist's chair but the courteous and helpful staff at Dental Bug always make it worth the discomfort."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"I am always seen right at my appointment time which is wonderful. The bedside manner of the dental technician is superb. The dentist is very nice and to the point."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne on 08/18/2014

"I was very impressed with the use of technology at this office. I was also very pleased with the courtesy and "bedside manner" of the dentist and dental assistant. They answered all of my questions very graciously and made me feel comfortable. I have to admit, though, that this was the most painful cleaning I have ever had. I bled a lot more than usual, but I am not sure why. Also, while I enjoyed experiencing all of the amazing technology, I feel like this cleaning took twice the amount of time as normal dental cleanings. Is there any way you can make the visit a little shorter? Or, can you better inform new patients about the length of the visit? I missed a meeting at work because I did not schedule an adequate amount of time for my ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica on 08/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment