Office Summary

Dentistry of Bethesda
10401 Old Georgetown RdSte 204
Bethesda,  MD 20814

 (301) 530-2700

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"As always, you're FANTASTIC! Great people; great dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"A friendly and welcoming office where everyone strives to graciously handle any issue that arises. There was a question about my insurance coverage and they told me they'd do their research on my coverage 'before' they'd ask me for money. Truly, The Golden Rule in action."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MK on 09/02/2014

"Dr. Hornstein and his staff are top notch! I would not consider going to any other practice. They always provide my daughter and I with the best professional dental care and personal service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joshua Loucks on 07/31/2014

"As usual the staff in that practice is very friendly. I really liked their new dentist Dr George. He was very personnable and explained everything he was doing step by step. Offering advice on brushing, cleaning etc...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"I really like Dr Hornstein and his staff. He really makes you feel at ease and very comfortable. He makes sure you are feeling ok before he starts his treatment. I can't say enough about his office staff. They are so pleasant and helpful. I found a great place and will keep going there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Banerjea on 07/23/2014

"As always, Dentistry of Bethesda is by far the most professional and talented dental office I have ever experienced in my 78 years. Since I started with Dr. Hornstein and his dental team, their work has placed my dental health on a new level. They not only did excellent and long-lasting work, but they also provided needed information to allow me to maintain my dental health at a high level while away from their office. For 10 years I have commuted 500 miles each way from my home in New England to their office when I needed dental care. I rate their excellence at the highest level."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles M. McKenna. on 07/20/2014

"Once again a wonderful time at dentist office. Efficient and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/23/2014

"Best time I had in weeks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Best time I had in weeks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Dr. Hornstein and his staff provide high level professional service and strive to make dental visits as pleasant and painless as possible. The 5 Star Rating is well deserved."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arthur Blitz on 12/11/2013

"Dr. Hornstein and ALL of his staff are amazing. Before finding him, I had seen many NIGHTMARE dentists. These people had me in tears, and performed less than optimal procedures. Now I feel happy and secure about my dentist. I would recommend this place to anyone!!!! They are amazing, professional, friendly, and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2013

"Just simply the best dental office around. Highly qualified, extremely professional, and really friendly staff make the whole experience excellent each and every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Post on 11/14/2013

"Very good and friendly service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hugo Dezela on 11/13/2013

"First class all the way -- as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Scharf on 10/30/2013

"Thank you for making my 92 year old father feel comfortable, at ease, and "special". :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon on 10/08/2013

"Every thing met my expectations during this office visit and the care I received. All staff and the doctor demonstrated top notch professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2013

"My husband and I take our son who has Autism and we have to give the doctor, Hygienist, front office guys and gal 5 stars for all the excellent work they are doing to make us feel welcomed each time we visit the office. Thanks everything you do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kiran on 09/04/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment