Office Summary

Usa Bunnag, DDS, PA
6501 Democracy Blvd
Bethesda,  MD 20817

 (301) 896-0633

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (83 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My family and I have been Dr. Bunnag's patients for the last 10 years, and in every visit we have been treated with kindness,respect and professionalism.I am so happy with their service!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fanny Argueta on 12/15/2014

"As always, there was no wait and I was seen immediately even though it was a same day appointment. The care I received was as excellant as all the care I have been given at Dr. Bunnags office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Thanks to all of you, at the Office Usa Bunnag DDS, Grate Team and fine Attention to the costumers, I am so happy with your Service. God Bless you All."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carlos on 12/02/2014

"I saw Dr. Bunnag on a referral from my coworker. From the very beginning, I felt that I was in good hands. The receptionist was kind, courteous and made me feel at ease about my dental emergency. The appointment was set at a time that was convenient for me. When I arrived at the office, I found the entire staff to be sympathetic and helpful. I was very impressed with the state of the art dental imaging equipment and appreciated Dr. Bunnag's professional and kind manner. I feel confident I have found a dentist I can rely on for all my future dental needs."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Robert R. on 11/24/2014

"Usa has been my dentist for many years, she is the most honest dentist you will find. She is also an artist thus my smile looks better as I age."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica Escalante on 11/24/2014

"Dr. Bunnag has a great team. Everything was efficient and painless and the final job was and has always been outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Wonderful dentist and assistants. Excellent work and always caring about the patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Reid on 11/13/2014

"I am always apprehensive about dental appointments but everyone is gentle, understanding and very patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Can a dentist be any better than this? Dr. Bunnag has taken the scare out of my dental visits. Her care, warmth, and that of all of her staff is a model of professionalism. She has a new dental hygienist, Andrea, who has been there about a year is terrific."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Porkas on 11/05/2014

"amazing staff and excellent service!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Lou C on 11/01/2014

"Dr. Usa Bunnag and her staff are the most caring people I have ever known in a medical facility! Dr. Bunnag is very passionate about her profession and truly cares about her patients. She is gentle and always asked if I am ok throughout procedures. She is constantly educating herself on new procedures to do in her office rather than outsourcing. I trust Dr. Bunnag and her staff completely. I have recommended her to many of my friends and co workers. I would not want to see anyone else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"I was as always very much pleased with my appointment this morning. I just had cleaning and a floride treatment, but it was thorough and efficient. I look forward to my appointments knowing that Dr. Bunnag and her associates provide top notch care that will detect any existing or potential problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Hinkle on 10/29/2014

"I am never disappointed in the care and treatment I receive at Dr. Bunnag's office........today's visit was for a filling and from the initial injection to finish NO DISCOMFORT.......and even better the new filling always feels as though it has been a part of the tooth forever....never uneven never uncomfortable. I can't even count the number of years we have known Dr. Bunnag or we have been coming to this practice but I can say I can't imagine being anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele Dillon on 10/29/2014

"Dr. Bunnag is the most skilled, patient, understanding and talented dentist I have ever used. I was very fearful of dentists, but after my entire family raving about her, decided it was time to try. Five years later, I am not only a very satisfied patient, but have trusted her for some long put-off and much needed procedures I never thought I would undertake. Her staff is also wonderful; I feel very lucky to have someone so caring and talented taking care of me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janna B. on 10/27/2014

"Dr. Bunnag is the best dentist I've ever had. I drive over an hour to her office. All procedures and options are explained in detail and always leave very satisfied!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2014

"Dr Bunnag and her staff are excellent- I trust Dr. Bunnag implicitly. She is very capable, kind and gentle, and I cannot imagine going to any other dentist. Finally, Dr. Bunnag is skilled in using the latest dental equipment. She made and put in a crown for me all in one day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by df on 10/15/2014

"As ALWAYS wonderful, caring & informative experience! Friendly staff:) Appointments ALWAYS on time. Love, Love Dr. Bunnag & staff!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ChadsMommy on 10/12/2014

"Dr. Bunnag is the most caring, concerned dentist I have ever visited, I would recommend her to anyone who is sick of Dentists!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by William on 10/08/2014

"Always the best staff anyone can ask for .Dr Bunn, is a wonderfull , caring Dr. .My family and I have been with Dr. Bunnag since she open her practice and I I'm extremely happy . I recommend this practice to all my friend ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Olga Pereira on 10/06/2014

"I so appreciate how I feel special and loved every time I come. You are all the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Danner on 10/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment