Office Summary

Jonathan A. Morris DDS, PC
8218 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 404
Bethesda,  MD 20814

 (301) 299-4112

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (36 ratings)
Previous Next 16

"Dr. Morris and his staff are very friendly! I had not been to a dentist in awhile and I was a bit nervous. He was very thorough and made my visit as painless as possible. I will definitely be going back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erika V. on 11/20/2014

"As always, Dr. Morris is peompt, attentive, explains all procedures, provides options, and makes visiting the dentist quite pleasant. My son likes him too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deannie on 10/09/2014

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Morris yesterday. He is wonderful. Very sympathetic to cowards, and he took time to explain and answer questions. Great chair side manner. I felt very comfortable, and I had been very apprehensive prior to going in. Definitely top-notch! Office staff are friendly too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cass on 10/08/2014

"CLEAN, polite, professional, quiet... Calmed my dental visit anxiety. Knowledgable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant, thorough, sane dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by H Skipper on 09/18/2014

"The appointment ran on time and was greeted friendly at the door on my way in and out. His equipment is state of the art"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew Effross on 09/08/2014

"The service was great. No long waiting time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Gray on 09/03/2014

"Thanks for seeing me so quickly. It is super-stressful to have a problem right before leaving for vacation, and being able to have the tooth fixed right away really helped to get things back on track."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen on 07/24/2014

"As always my dental appointment was excellent. Dr. Morris is always very professional and provides tremendous dental care! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle on 07/14/2014

"As always my dental appointment was excellent. Dr. Morris is always very professional and provides tremendous dental care! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle on 07/14/2014

"Great work by Dr. Morris as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Zettler on 07/10/2014

"Its not too often when you can contact and your Dentist who will respond back to you at 9:30 PM. I had a dental emergency when my crown failed. I was able to get a crown the very next day. Very courteous, responsive and professional. Would recommend Dr Morris for anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Outen on 07/10/2014

"Great service and extremely knowledgeable .Strives to give you the best care available."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kennethh on 04/10/2014

"I had the first stage of implant surgery.and was impressed with the care Dr. Morris took at each stage to ensure that everything was being seated properly. I also like his assistant Flor. She is very helpful in many small ways to both Dr. Morris and the patient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by briank on 04/03/2014

"Great, clean office. Excellent experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by andrewe on 03/20/2014

"Beautiful state of the art office with very friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by andrewe on 03/07/2014

"Another very good experience this month!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 02/08/2014

"I had a great service and the work was really quick."
5 stars (5 stars)
by judithj on 02/06/2014

"great job and on time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by timothyb on 01/29/2014

"Thorough job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 12/22/2013

"Dr. Morris has a state-of-the art practice. His digital X-ray system can be displayed to a patient on a monitor screen and helps to truly undetstand the problem, especially if you are a regular patient with a past X-ray record that benefits from comparison. He is very attentive to his patients and calls them directly when there is important follow-up and, when there is an emergency, he calls you almost immediatelly to ascertain the problem. He always has something interesting to talk about."
5 stars (5 stars)
by briank on 12/18/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment