Office Summary

Johnson Pediatric Dentistry- Dr. Anthony G. Johnson's Office - Bowie
3060 Mitchellville Road, Suite 108
Bowie,  MD 20716

 (301) 249-5522

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (75 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The hygienist and the dental assistant were wonderful with my daughter. They explained everything to my daughter, who was comfortable and all smiles. And she really looks forward to her prize."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Z's mom on 12/17/2014

"The office was warm and inviting, the dental staff was pleasant and Dr. Johnson was great with my 2-year old."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"We were very pleased with Dr Johnson and his staff. He was very knowledgeable and kid friendly. The office was clean and colorful. We had a very good experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Dr Johnson is simply the best. I personally hate the dentist so I don't set a good example for my kids. They love him and are never afraid to visit him. Thank you for making my kids happy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Dr. Johnson and his staff are efficient and friendly. We rarely wait more than a few minutes to be seen. Dr. Johnson provides exceptional care. My kids love going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Dr. Johnson provides outstanding dental services, and is great with children! He and his staff are warm, and quickly engage the children and relieve any anxiety about the visit. I highly recommend him, and have referred him to a number of friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Griffith on 10/16/2014

"Dr. Johnson and his staff are uber professional and very nice. We have been coming to him for years and plan to continue doing so until the kids outgrow him. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Schon on 09/10/2014

"The child-centered atmosphere in the Bowie office has enabled my children to become more comfortable with the routine exams and cleanings. They look forward to seeing the staff and talking to Dr. Johns on about how successful they have been in maintaining their smiles. A trip to the treasure chest is plenty of incentive to maintain good oral hygiene."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Father of 4 in Bowie on 08/21/2014

"Savannah enjoyed her experience at the dentist! I would def recommend Dr Johnson to any parent that wants their child to receive great care!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"As always, from the front office staff to the Dental Hygienist to Dr. Johnson, Ancina was provided phenominal care. We're very appreciative of Dr. Johnson's bedside manner and his natural abilities to put our children at ease. His recommendations are very specific and the expertise of the entire staff is very evident. Our children have been patients since they were toddlers and the consistency of the dental care is unwavering! We thank you and your staff Dr. Johnson!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"My daughter enjoys going to Johnson Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Johnson and staff takes great care of her teeth and are always very pleasant. She was seen at her scheduled appointment time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JAD on 08/14/2014

"We LOVE Dr. Johnson and staff! Always a great dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kenya Moore on 08/06/2014

"This was our first time at the dental office and everyone treated us great. My son was very satisfied because when they took xrays, she was very gentle. They were very gentle in cleaning his teeth too. Dr. Johnson made him feel very comfortable during his examination. This was the best dental experience. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Dr. Johnson and his staff made my son feel comfortable, and did a great job during his initial assessment and during his procedure completed today. He even said "Anytime I need the dentist, I want to come back here""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"Dr. Johnson and his staff are true professionals! They always treat our little ones special and go the extra mile to make them feel comfortable. Top notch service, always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. Burgdolf on 07/29/2014

"My daughter enjoys going to Dr. Johnson and the office environment is lovely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"Very professional. My daughter HATES the dentist. We have been to three different dental offices and this is the ONLY office that she would let take X rays, do a cleaning, and oral exam. She still cries but let's the office staff do their job. I believe that time and excellent dental health will take care of her fears not to mention she LOVES the treasure box at the end."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaTara Meyers on 07/24/2014

"Always courteous and on time. Entire staff makes my son comfortable and he enjoys each visit to Dr. Johnson."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2014

"Great service consistently and always with a smile from staff and Dr. Johnson. They really enjoy what they do each day. My son has never known another dentist. i have the upmost respect for Dr. Johnson and his team and trust them with my son's care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond on 07/21/2014

"Excellent service and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment