Office Summary

Brinster Dental, Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
4000 Mitchellville Road, SUITE A200
Bowie,  MD 20716

 (301) 262-3311

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (50 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dear Dr. Brinster, Wendy & staff, As a first time patient coming in with an issue, I was immediately put at ease. Your setting is very comfortable and staff attentive. The procedure I needed was explained in detail before treatment occurred and I left your office confident that I received the best possible care and positive result. Having worked in the medical field I can speak personally to the professional yet caring environment you provide. In fact, I immediately called my friend who recommended this office and thanked her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen Laiosa on 01/15/2015

"Came in with a cracked molar. The area was very sensitive to touch, hot & cold. Dr. Brinster prepared the tooth for a crown and capped it with a temporary cap. The next day the are felt better than it did in months! Thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joe on 01/08/2015

"This was my first visit, but an excellent experience. I have had some very difficult dental experiences, but this was not one of those. The customer service staff were very welcoming and helpful. The hiegenist was friendly, very knowledgable and very gentle. Dr Brinster was engaging and open to my needs. I highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs! I look forward to returning.......to the dentist! How often can you say that!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lillie on 01/07/2015

"I was pleasantly surprised to be able to get a same-day appointment for tooth pain right before a holiday. I was seen promptly and treated on the spot by replacing a filling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CG on 11/25/2014

"As always, my visit to Dr. Brinster's office was virtually pain free, although I had three fillings done. The procedures were completed with professionalism, speed and concern for my well-being. I highly recommend this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hedi Dill on 10/22/2014

"Dr. O'Connell is so sweet and so very thorough! She considered all of my concerns and made sure to address them. I am continually impressed by this dental practice and I will likely never leave. The receptionist even remembered my name when I ran into her in the elevator on the way in to my appointment. Fantastic experience and now my teeth are all fixed up and ready to be properly cared for. Thanks again to the whole team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah D. on 10/01/2014

"Dr. O'Connell is so sweet and so very thorough! She considered all of my concerns and made sure to address them. I am continually impressed by this dental practice and I will likely never leave. The receptionist even remembered my name when I ran into her in the elevator on the way in to my appointment. Fantastic experience and now my teeth are all fixed up and ready to be properly cared for. Thanks again to the whole team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah D. on 10/01/2014

"Great office all the way around - from the front desk to Dr. Brinster himself. Everyone is always very helpful, friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chrissy C. on 09/27/2014

"I had four appointments scheduled for myself and my two children. We were in on time. My children love going to the dentist. They get to pick which special sunglasses to wear to block out the bright light and pick their own flavor to clean their teeth. Wendy is very at ease talking to the children and sharing what she is doing along the way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 09/26/2014

"Dr. Brinster and the staff are awesome. Wendy Is the best hygienist I have ever encountered. First time I had a pain free cleaning without Having to get numbed up. Class Act!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Wendy the hygienist and the female doctor (I have forgotten her name already) both have some of the best chairside manner I have experienced. I have been very afraid to return to the dentist but these guys have been an amazing find since I moved into the area. Thank you so much for making me feel more comfortable, and for making me genuinely feel like you all care about your patients! I was just a wallet to my last dentist, and while he was skilled the human element was lacking. Will recommend you to everyone I know in the area :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah D. on 09/04/2014

"It's not that I enjoy going to the dentist, but because I have to, I want to like my hygienist, the staff and the dentist. This is exactly what happens when I go to Brinster Dental! I enjoy talking with the staff, my hygienist is friendly and most of all caring and Dr. Brinster is the same! I don't have any desire to leave their care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Another great visit. She was nervous about her first x-rays but you kept talking to her & she ultimately agreed! She looks forward to her next visit :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DL on 08/19/2014

"As always Julie did a terrific job of cleaning my teeth. I also appreciated the visual examination by Dr. Brinster as well as the scheduling of an another appointment to take care of a small problem. I highly recommend this dental practice for all ages!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Fuhrman on 08/07/2014

"Excellent service. Punctual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"As always a great experience. My gums and teeth agree. Thank you to Julie and to Dr. Brinster Best, Greg Norton"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Norton on 08/05/2014

"The staff. is very friendly and the environment setting is comfortable and relaxing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"Our family has been coming to Brinster Dental for many, many years. We all enjoy the consistent professionalism of the entire stafff. We appreciate the appointment reminders and flexibility of scheduling appointments."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ray McCrea on 07/25/2014

"Always excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"This was a routine cleaning and there was nothing unusual. Wendy always fills the time with nice one-way conversation."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jim Elder on 07/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment