Office Summary

Nicholas Dental Care
3905 National Dr Ste 170
Burtonsville,  MD 20866

 (301) 989-0088

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (37 ratings)
Previous Next 17

"Keep up the good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Always courteous...there to and the to answer any questions I may have. I love this crew."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary McZorn on 12/03/2014

"On time and quick service, Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"All are very courteous in the office. I'm pleased with the work done on my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"Short waiting time; very friendly staff; never felt rushed; everything explained clearly; that't it in a nutshell."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Always professional and provides great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Morris on 08/13/2014

"This is the best dental office hands down and the pricing is very reasonable. I have been to 2 other dental offices and left because either prices were too high or the services was not great. When I came to Nicholas dental I was highly impressed by the friendly staff and awesome dental work. Keep up the good work :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany on 08/11/2014

"It was a very good experience. I have a lot of anxiety about dental work from past experiences at other practices so I appreciate the fact that Dr. Nicholas and the staff listen and do their best to provide excellent care and treatment and acknowledge my concerns about pain - the Nicholas Dental Team is the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann Adams on 07/22/2014

"Always Quality service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherina Stone on 07/22/2014

"Everything and everyone, as usual, were Wonderful! All the staff are genuinely nice and professional. I feel at home and love everyone in that office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Afshar on 07/15/2014

"I called at lunchtime on a Tuesday with a toothache, already knowing (sort of) that I needed a root canal, and was given an appointment at 4:30 that same afternoon, surprisingly. I went to this office because it was near my home. The office is very nice, the staff unbelievably pleasant and friendly. Not only were they friendly to the patients, but to each other. As a former employee of a dental office, it was very nice to see such camaraderie among the employees and such friendliness and professionalism with the patients. As a new patient, the staff and the dentist bent over backwards to fit me in for my root canal, as the dentist is going out of town for charity work, and would like to get me out of pain before he leaves. Very im..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelley D. on 06/18/2014

"Service was on time. Hygienist was competent, professional, and congenial. Dr. Nicholas promptly took care of a minor problem with a chipped tooth. Office staff was courteous. I look forward to my next visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"Dr. Nicholas and his staff have NEVER failed to make me feel at ease. They are all understanding and exhibit the kind of patience that it requires to deal with anxious patients, like myself, who at times needs reassurance, a little extra attention, and a kind word to even make it into the exam chair lol! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Fry on 05/27/2014

"I was very pleased with the quick response I received as I was in a lot of pain. They were able to get me in to see Dr. Nicholas within 2 hours. ALL of the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Most of all I am grateful to Dr. Nicholas for his treatment and taking the time to explain why I was having the pain and how to resolve it. He took care of me right then. Thanks to all the staff at Nicholas Dental Care!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty on 05/22/2014

"The office staff were wide awake and friendly this morning for my daughter's 7:00 am appointment. Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Nicholas's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon T. on 05/14/2014

"You took care of me excellently even though I was late arriving and the procedure was more difficult than anticipated. The dentist and the assistant were concerned through out for my comfort despite my frequent interruptions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2014

"Friendly atmosphere. Short wait in the waiting room. Pleasent employees. Painless procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2014

"Everyone is always so friendly and professional! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Shaffner on 04/24/2014

"I felt comfortable and knew I was in good hands. absolutely wonderful staff, and a great Dentist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea Williams on 04/23/2014

"My experience was very good. I found everyone friendly, efficient, and experienced. My dental hygienist (first time having one) was very nice and gentle. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist and after this appointment it looks like I may be back and few more times, but I believe I will be well taken care of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Merle Poirier on 04/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment