Office Summary

Neil H Cohen DDS
4701 Willard Ave, Suite 106
Chevy Chase,  MD 20815

 (301) 654-7760

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (19 ratings)

"Excellen as always, but I think that I will forgo the whitening of the teeth, as it is more than I bargained for. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"I always enjoy a visit to Dr. Cohen and his staff. The dentistry is excellent and everyone is friendly and very pleasant, making this patient smile in both meanings of the word."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rob on 09/25/2014

"too much contact!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"too much contact!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"too much contact!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"too much contact!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"too much contact!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"Dr. Cohen is always easy to deal with. He gives an honest appraisal of needs and does not push unnecessary services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 08/27/2014

"I have very good teeth and gums as a result of 35 years of dental care from Neil Cohen, DDS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Dollins on 08/20/2014

"I have very good teeth and gums as a result of 35 years of dental care from Neil Cohen, DDS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Dollins on 08/20/2014

"I love Vicky"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Everything great, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Korengold on 08/05/2014

"No mater what the challenge, Dr Cohen works to figure out a solution. He also will not settle for inferior work, and holds himself to a very high standard of professionalism and craftsmanship to provide the best service to his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Everything was perfect. Very pleasant ambiance in Dr Cohen's office; great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"Dr. Cohen has managed to save my teeth for more than twenty years after other dentists told me it was a lost cause. He never gives up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"Dr. Cohen has managed to save my teeth for more than twenty years after other dentists told me it was a lost cause. He never gives up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"Thorough, friendly, care for the patient...and no pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"It was great! I got my teeth cleaned and Neil wasn't there. ;)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"Dr. Cohen's dentistry is careful and caring. He's a perfectionist in the best sense of the word. Appointments are easy to make and patients are seen promptly as scheduled."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment