Office Summary

Dr. Ronan Freyne
5530 Wisconsin Avenue, suite 1030
Chevy Chase,  MD 20815

 (301) 986-0700

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English, Tagalog
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (73 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Freyne and his entire staff are caring, knowledgeable and professional. I have had far too many dental experiences in my life, but none as outstanding as this. From the hygienist to billing to Dr. Freyne's pain free approach to dental care to the outstanding referrals to the best specialists - everything is professional and stress free. I could not give a health provider a higher rating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim McG on 08/16/2017

"Very friendly and professional. Great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/21/2014

"Dr. Freyne goes out of his way to make me as comfortable as possible during routine cleanings and also more complex procedures for fillings/crowns. He explains each step as he goes along and encourages patients to raise a hand if they need a break. The other office staff are also great -- very friendly and knowledgeable. The atmosphere in the office is nice, with calming "coffee house" music playing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2014

"I'm writing to express my appreciation for the excellent care I receive from Dr. Freyne. He takes time to explain his treatment plan and regularly asks if I am comfortable throughout a procedure. As a new resident to DC/MD, there was some hesitation about having to find, and get used to, a new dentist. After seeing positive comments online from other patients, I chose to visit Dr. Freyne for a checkup. Once I realized how attentive he was to my comfort level, I knew that I made a good choice. Recently, I've had to get my first crown. I am very pleased with the quality and precision of his work. I don't hesitate to recommend Dr. Freyne, and his equally kind and professional staff, to coworkers, family, and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LJ-Silver Spring MD on 04/16/2014

"You guys are really the best! Great bedside manner, so smart,, so punctual and really really skilled!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catrin morris on 04/10/2014

"It was a pleasure seeing Dr. Ronan today. He was able to clealry explain the issues and suggest a reasonable and not excessively "interventionist" approach."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

"Clean office, welcoming atmosphere, helpful staff. Dr. Freyne is gentle and knowledgable. Couldn't ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura on 03/12/2014

"Good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2014

"Thorough, speedy cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

"BEST EVER!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Mahon on 02/18/2014

"Always an excellent experience! I simply thoroughly enjoy my visits to Dr. Freyne. He and his entire staff are incredibly competent, compassionate, and fun to visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Daly on 02/12/2014

"My rating is excellent- dental service, staff and environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/06/2014

"Dr. Ronan Freyne and the rest of his office staff are just wonderful! A small office means that patients get personal attention and you are their only focus. He is careful, knowledgeable, and has never hurt me. I would suggest him to anyone for normal dentistry work as well as for those who typically do not like the dentist. Their office is extremely convenient to the DC/MD area. Every Time I have called they have given me the best help as well as assistance with filing claims with insurance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"Dr Freyne has been my dentist since 2007. I continue to go to him, even though he is not on my insurance plan, because he is professional and caring as is his staff who have all been with him a long time. I have recommended him to my friends as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Walker on 01/20/2014

"Could not be happier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 12/19/2013

"Had my first appointment this morning with Dr Freyne, after moving from another dentist. I could not be happier with my decision to switch. All concerns from my previous surgery were 100% rectified by moving to this place. Clean and modern surroundings, unhurried atmosphere, friendly receptionist and hygenist, a very careful, thorough cleaning by Dr Freyne. But most of all, I left the surgery feeling like all my concerns and questions had been listened to and addressed in full, without trying to hurry me out the door or push extra services onto me. I cannot comment on any procedures beyond x-rays and cleanings, but based on my experience this morning, I would recommend this surgery to a friend, thoroughly and without hesitation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toby on 12/09/2013

"Dr Freyne is incredibly meticulous and thorough, and seems very competent. The office is very professional and also friendly and warm. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Holly on 12/05/2013

"Easy and quick. Dr Freyne and staff are always professional. Your office has scheduling down to a science. I never have to wait! I am always happy with the results. Thanks to you I have a pretty smile again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2013

"Always a fantastic experience, and definitely my favorite dental practice, *ever*!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Daly on 10/28/2013

"Best teeth cleaning ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment