Office Summary

Dental Center in College Park
6103 Greenbelt Road, Dr. Jones-Dove & Associates Tooth Spa
College Park,  MD 20740

 (301) 345-5656
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (39 ratings)
Previous Next 19

"Good dentist service. Horrible prices and they take no insurance. They will mislead you into thinking that they do."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Eliza on 01/28/2015

"Love her! My friend recommended her. Dr. Jones has been such a professional, honest and caring person that I'm not going back to my old dentist :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AC on 06/25/2014

"Dr. Jones-Dove was simply awesome! The professional care and concern she showed was first rate. The attention to detail exceeded my expectation, my mouth has not felt this good years. I am actually looking forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N Green on 02/11/2014

"Dr. Jones is very personable. She is always in a good mood and she enjoys what she does. She gives good advice to help the health of your teeth for the future. I would recommend this dentist to everyone. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2012

"Dr. Jones-Dove is the best dentist. She takes the time to educate me on all the dental hygiene. Thank you for all your patience and my healthy teeth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John B on 12/22/2011

"As all the other comments state, Dr. Jones is a great Dentist. She is very flexible and cares about me and my wife. She always brings a sense of levity to every visit. Her office is neat, organized and welcoming and her assistants also do a great job. I have had other Dentists before and she sets the bar high. I would definitely recommend her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Niyi Adekanye on 08/26/2011

"Dr.Jones-Dove & Associates is not just average dental estabishment. Here you have trained professionals that are geared and fueled towards not just towards your oral health but your health in general. The establishment is always well kept and inviting and the staffing knows the clients by name which creates a fabulous envionment to patron. The list goes on but in short I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Johnson/Wilkens family on 07/17/2011

"Dr. Jones is very meticulous on details about our teeth problems and provide solution right away. She is the dentist of my family. She has that dedication of keeping our teeth strong and healthy, as it can affect our over all health. Her and the staff provide very professional and excellent accommodation as well flexible scheduling. Her care for the community is also priceless. Indeed, she is an excellent dentist! "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2011

"Dr. Jones-Dove is the dentist for our entire family and I'm extremely happy with her professionalism, her attention to detail and how flexible she is with scheduling appointments. I would recommend her office anytime! Glenn Dale on 07/09/11"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pauline on 07/09/2011

"I started seeing Dr. Jones-Dove when I lived nearby and kept coming back even after I moved to DC. She is friendly and funny. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nathan Harrington on 07/06/2011

"DR. Dove has been a BIG help to me. (At my age, the teeth are geting older, too !) DR. Dove has the combination of excellent workmanship / technique, with a sence of humor and pleasant manner. Her assistants are always welcoming, also. Good going !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. K. Scherer on 07/06/2011

"Dr. Jones-Dove is an excellent dentist with a sense of caring for her patients. I inherited her from her mentor Dr. Danick. She also continues to upgrade her skills through constant education."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. E. Tuck on 07/06/2011

"Before I met Dr. Jones-Dove I only went to the dentist when I HAD to go for pain. Dr. Jones-Dove takes the time to educate me about the importance of consistent dental care for overall health. I now go regularly. She is a definite treasure. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by PSL on 07/06/2011

"Dr. Jones-Dove has the best looking van in the business. She has fixed my smile even while allowing me to pretend I have protective plaque. I enjoy going to the dentist again and my gum health is much improved. Thanks Dr. Jone-Dove."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mr. Harper on 07/05/2011

"Very serious about the health of your teeth. Very thorough. Extremely flexible appointment hours, various payment plans, punctual and fast. Professional staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/05/2011

"I give Dr. Jones-Dove a five star rating. She truly cares about her patients' overall health, not just your teeth! I tell my friends I do not mind going to the dentist. She and her staff are very friendly and professional. Also I like how she gives back to her patients and the community."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah K. Harper on 07/05/2011

"Dr. Jones is simply the best. Her chair side mannerism is reminiscent of yesteryear when doctors knew their patients by name and provided them with individualize personal service. Dr. Jones keeps abreast of all the latest technological advances in the field of dentistry as well as relies on some old fashioned ingenuity to address patient care. I have recommended her to several family members, co workers and friends. I would not think of going to another dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/05/2011

"Professional, skilled, courteous and accommodating a a few of the many positives that can describe the practice of Dr. Jones-Dove. She is extremely good at working around the schedules of busy teachers! Great with children we have three that go to her). I highly recommended her"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Burgess on 07/05/2011

"Dr. L.Jones-Dove is an excellent dentist. She thoroughly cleans patients teeth, and provide phenomenal teeth examinations. I admire Dr. L. Jones-Dove because she promotes dental education, and she is highly educated in her craft and skill. Dr. L. Jones-Dove is one of the best dentist, I been privilleged to visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by H.Smith on 07/05/2011

"Dr. L.Jones-Dove is an excellent dentist. She thoroughly cleans patients teeth, and provide phenomenal teeth examinations. I admire Dr. L. Jones-Dove because she promotes dental education, and she is highly educated in her craft and skill. Dr. L. Jones-Dove is one of the best dentist, I been privilleged to visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by H.Smith on 07/05/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment