Office Summary

Steven L. Rattner, DDS & Assoc - College Park
6100 Westchester Park Dr.
College Park,  MD 20740

 (301) 474-8277

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (379 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr.Rattner's Office is always efficient and the customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend his office if you want great service and the work is first class. Dr. Rattner, you are my hero. Thank you for everything you do as dentist. Keep up the great work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pauletta Hendrick on 10/25/2014

"Margaret was friendly and efficient - very good experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"The service was very good."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2014

"Dr. Kim was very gentle and assuring. She told me what she was going to do before she did it. That was the most calm visit I have had in a while. She even advise me of different scenarios for my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Dr. Kim was excellent. She explained everything in great detail and provided a follow-up plan. My daughter had a great cleaning, far better than any cleaning at our old dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"N/A"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"I was highly satisfied with the very thorough cleaning and exam!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Herbert Traxler on 10/09/2014

"What not to love. From their appointment scheduling and reminder system to their dedicated, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would not change them for the world. Who would have thought that going to the dentist could actually be a pleasant experience?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alejandra Franks on 10/07/2014

"I'm fairly new to this office. They have Friendly staff. They accodomation my schedule. No problems with billing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"This is the best Dentist ever. I have been a patient since 1987. I refuse to go to any other."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Hibbard on 10/04/2014

"This is the best Dentist ever. I have been a patient since 1987. I refuse to go to any other."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Hibbard on 10/04/2014

"This is the best Dentist ever. I have been a patient since 1987. I refuse to go to any other."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Hibbard on 10/04/2014

"This is the best Dentist ever. I have been a patient since 1987. I refuse to go to any other."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Hibbard on 10/04/2014

"This is the best Dentist ever. I have been a patient since 1987. I refuse to go to any other."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Hibbard on 10/04/2014

"Very personable and professional staff. Dr. Rattner is very nice and knowledgable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Great dentist...and even a greater brother."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George on 09/22/2014

"Good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George on 09/22/2014

"no comment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

"Great service, great people! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment