Office Summary

Steven L. Rattner, DDS & Assoc - Gaithersburg
8901 Shady Grove Ct
Gaithersburg,  MD 20877

 (301) 987-5527

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"Personal attention from beginning to end. Thanks for the great cleaning, Julie!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 11/13/2014

"Service and attention were superb. No wait time. Easy appointment in all respects."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Margolin on 11/08/2014

"Dr. Kim was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Caroline Morcom on 11/06/2014

"Love Dr. Rattner! I have been coming here for a few years now. Dr. Rattner and his staff provided me with an excellent oral health education over the years that enabled me to take better care of my teeth. I always leave my appointments learning something new!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2014

"My visit went very well, thanks to the staff for their professional work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Dr Rattner and his staff have a tremendous gift for patient relationships. Going to the dentist is never "fun", but I would have to say that I almost enjoy going to see Dr Rattner and his team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Two weeks ago I broke a molar while eating. Dr. Ratner got me in early the next morning and put in a temporary crown that gave me no trouble what so ever while the permanent one was in production. This morning he installed the new one, painless, perfect fit. I was in and out of the office in no time. He and his staff are the best. I am lucky to have them as my part if my healthcare community."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aaron on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Kim was amazing! She was very understanding and patient with me when she extracted my tooth. Never hesitant to address my concerns. She was very attentive and very caring! She's going to be an awesome mom! Thanks doc!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer M. on 10/23/2014

"Always excellent service and easier to communicate."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Boyce on 10/13/2014

"Very good visit DR.Kim seemed very good, an I was very compfortable with her , and will be back next Monday."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Turner on 10/06/2014

"Always a great experience going to Dr.Rattner's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"It is so great helpful to fix my tooth smoothly. I appreciated to thank you for your service as faster without appointment :)))"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

"As usual, Julie did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I appreciate the fine service. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harry Larson on 09/12/2014

"I am satisfied with the dental cleaning service and it's bless to be able to communicate in ASL!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eleanor on 09/09/2014

"Excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"We love coming to the dentist! Everyone is so warm and welcoming!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Everything was great today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Everything was great today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Everything was great today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"If I'm not satisfied, I would not go there but I do go there every 6-7 months. I love the people, the place and Dr. Rattner..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gail Amati on 07/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment