Office Summary

Shady Grove Dental Group
9055 Gaither Road, Suite A
Gaithersburg,  MD 20877

 (301) 840-0070

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (51 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"P.S. (after my review of a couple of hours ago. . . ) And now I can smile again, and feel good about my smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peggy B on 12/29/2014

"I hate to say it but. . . this was a dental appointment that was PLEASANT! Dr. Hwang is a real artist in the repairs he does, and he and his staff are personable, friendly and efficient. I really appreciated the last minute appointment for the removal of a damaged crown, impression for new one and a temporary that looks GREAT, plus two adjoining cavities -- I was amazed at the result. AND: NO PAIN! I'm delighted to be a continuing patient there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peggy B on 12/29/2014

"Everyone in the office was very kind and sincere. I felt treated like a person rather than an insurance payment, which is getting rare!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"VERY personable, VERY skilled, VERY up-to-date dental technology!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyle Ankrapp on 12/12/2014

"Dr Hwang is very nice. And all the office workers are very nice. I like this place."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Dr Hwang is very nice. And all the office workers are very nice. I like this place."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Dr Hwang is very nice. And all the office workers are very nice. I like this place."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Dr Hwang is very nice. And all the office workers are very nice. I like this place."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Dr Hwang is very nice. And all the office workers are very nice. I like this place."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Great staff and care! On schedule, knowledgeable about insurance,and excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 12/02/2014

"Dr. Hwang was very thorough, both in explaining the need for the procedure and accomplishing what needed to be done. Bethany, his dental assistant, was also very professional and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"I had so much fun that I forgot about the pain I was in Peter Hwang and staff was great. I will recommend them to all my friends THANKS FOR THE FUN TIME SEE YOU ON DEC 4TH AT 230PM HAPPY HOILDAYS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel Mark Williams on 11/20/2014

"It wa a pleasant visit. Staff were very polite. Dr was a point great me my my last name . 10 to that."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/12/2014

"I appreciated Dr. Hwang's clear and thorough explanation and diagnosis. He is concerned with the patient's comfort. I experienced no pain during the procedure. I also appreciated Dr. Hwang and his assistant's willingness to attend to my problem in the late afternoon, thought it meant working beyond normal business hours."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PM on 10/02/2014

"Staff was very courteous and friendly. Dr. Hwang provided excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JR on 09/15/2014

"Staff was very courteous and friendly. Dr. Hwang provided excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JR on 09/15/2014

"Staff was very courteous and friendly. Dr. Hwang provided excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JR on 09/15/2014

"Dr. Wang and his entire staff made my visit and procedure stress free and painless. Dr. Wang was especially thorough and explained what he was about to do before performing any part of the procedure. I feel very comfortable with this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Pelaia on 09/05/2014

"Never had to wait beyond my appointment time. The sign on the wall is true - "Painless Dentist". All staff are kind and fun."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ckr on 09/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment