Office Summary

Greenway Dental Group
7525 Greenway Center Drive #102
Greenbelt,  MD 20770

 (301) 345-2880

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, ClearCorrect
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (592 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I cannot recommend them since it has changed hands from dr Warren who retired recently. They refused business with me over a routine panoramic x-Ray that I didn't want. They would not accept my signature to release them from liability. The x-Ray was not needed except for preventive reasons. I told them that I was conservative on x-rays and didn't appreciate them forcing this on me. They stressed that the liability was too great and I told them that they were putting their misplaced financial concerns over the patient. I told them that what I considered as my acceptable level of risk was not any business of theirs to override or discount. Since they were so foolish and unyielding I agreed that I could not do business with them eithe..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by MG on 09/15/2016

"I was very apprehensive about getting a long overdue crown on my tooth due to my lifelong fear of anything dental. Finally I faced my fear and it was not as bad as I thought it would be. The staff made me very comfortable and were sensitive to my feelings. I'd recommend anyone to this dental office. Thank you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nina Bethea on 06/30/2015

"I had a very good experience. I liked the opportunity to listen to music while my teeth were cleaned. I didn't need to wait, I was seen right away. The cleaning was thorough and relatively painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"I've been going to Greenway Dental Group for about 15 years now. Need I say more. The staff and dentist have always been professional and forthright. I've never had the feeling that they are trying to hard sell me on unnecessary procedures. The office\facility appearance is clean and the service is efficient and timely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"They were on time and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"This was my first experience with this Group. I am very pleased with the service I got at the Greenway Dental Group. I am very satisfied with the doctor who checked the health of my teeth. I have few crowns and had not seen a dentist in about 10 years. The doctor said he wasn't very happy with one of the crowns but because it wasn't bothering me in anyway, he said he wouldn't touch it! That told me that they were not going to do dental work if it is not required! I felt like I was in good hands. It was very easy to get the appointment. The staff was very professional and friendly too. The staff and doctors were very happy to answer all my questions. The office was very clean, I did not have to wait very long either. So the first experi..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Professional, courteous and very knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raydene Ware on 11/06/2014

"I always have a great experience at this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Mangino on 11/04/2014

"Everyone was friendly. My appointment started on time. Everything was explained well. The new XM radio to listen to was a nice bonus surprise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E.G. on 11/03/2014

"I enjoyed the care and that attention that I received while visiting this office. I have also referred many of my co-workers to the this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward Marquez on 10/31/2014

"I JUST LOVE COMING TO THE DENTIST EVERYBODY IS SO FRIENDLY AND NICE. THEY HAVE GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT DENTIST THEY WILL MAKE YOUR MOUTH LOOK LOOK LIKE AN MILLION DOLLAR AND I CAN BANK ON THAT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary McNeill on 10/30/2014

"Great experience as usual. Very efficient and friendly staff. See you in 6 months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Service was excellent and very timely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LFW on 10/29/2014

"I was seen in a timely manner. Received very professional cleaning services. Received dentist's report concerning upcoming procedures and care.Office personnel were very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"I was seen in a timely manner. Received very professional cleaning services. Received dentist's report concerning upcoming procedures and care.Office personnel were very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Always takes me in within 5 minutes of my arrival. Staff is professional, friendly, and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"The staff was very friendly from receptionist to the nurse to the doctor. Doctor answered all my questions and concerns. Totally satisfied with my visit. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marion Davis on 10/28/2014

"Highest standard of professionalism, as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Khrista White on 10/28/2014

"Had teeth prepared for a crown. No pain, everyone was extremely friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DG on 10/27/2014

"We have been visiting Dr. Gravitz at Greenway Dental for nearly 15 years, staring with our 18 y-o and continuing through with our 10 y-o. We are so greatful for the care, concern, professionalism, patience & understanding that we have experienced since making our very first appointment at Greenway. And Dr. Gravitz is an added bonus! I wouldn't consider any other Dentist for my children"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kirk Beatley on 10/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment