Office Summary

Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry
7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200
Greenbelt,  MD 20770

 (301) 474-1110

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Farsi
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (134 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The office is always clean and the staff very professional and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ava Williams on 12/24/2014

"Brenda is always good. My cleaning always hurt due to severe;y crowded teeth. Brenda tries to be as gentle as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND INFORMATIVE STAFF"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"My visit today was excellent! My child was able to be seen on an emergency visit and that alone is very comfortable for a parent.Thanks â?º"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Brenda was great as usual. She's very friendly, always remembering our last visit, and does an excellent job. Her and the rest of the friendly and efficient staff are why I keep coming back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mr. Heibel on 11/21/2014

"I always have a great experience with Smile Arts and have recommended this practice to several friends. On this visit I had a hygienist and dentist I hadn't seen before and they were both great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"I've never liked dentist visits, but the staff there is always so pleasant and friendly. It takes away some of the anxiety."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina Tomko on 11/10/2014

"OUTSTANDING!!!!! The staff members are so very professional, as well as, pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"OUTSTANDING!!!!! The staff members are so very professional, as well as, pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Everyone was both professional and considerate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chip H on 11/04/2014

"The dentist made sure that I did not felt no pain. I did not feel a thing when I had to get some work done. I was very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matthew Inzeo on 11/03/2014

"Beautiful office and environment, staff is always pleasant and friendly. They explain every detail of what you need and what needs to be done. Dr. Shakora is the best. Her work performed is outstanding. I am glad that I have her as my dentist once again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ynetta Johnson on 10/17/2014

"Today was the best cleaning I've ever had. THANK-YOU Brenda. You are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allen Clem on 10/14/2014

"Smile Arts has removed the stress from dental visits for me. The staff is pleasant; care is gentle and meticulous. Visits are never rushed, attention is given to detail, options offered without pressure, medical care is expert and up to date. One has the feeling of being in a truly patient center facility."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marylee Platt on 10/07/2014

"My visit today was excellent as always. The staff is professional and very knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marquita Barksdale on 10/06/2014

"It takes some courage for me to come to the dentist. Smile Arts is the first place I've felt safe. The skill and competence of the staff is very evident. I trust their decisions and recommendations will be as minimal as possible while still being in my best interest."
4 stars (4 stars)
by SH on 09/23/2014

"Great Customer Service. A very educating staff - they inform you step by step (pre-care and post-care). Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean H on 09/15/2014

"My visit was a very pleasant one. The staff was very nice and efficient in getting me in for my cleaning. My Technician was so sweet and adorable, we had great conversation she made me feel like I was in good hands. I was rather nervous before hand I must admit because even with a cleaning it can be an experience sometimes, but I was out in a reasonable amount of time and my teeth feel great!!! Now I really can smile! I will refer all of my friends and family to Smile Arts General & Cosmetics!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doris Williams on 09/04/2014

"The staff was very patient and helpful with my 4 year old daughter's visit. She was very scared but the staff was very friendly and eased her worries and the appointment went very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 09/03/2014

"I am sorry it took me so long to respond. I have been super busy lately and I haven't been on the computer much. Of course, my inbox is overloaded! I love the care I get at Smile Arts. It is so much nicer than any other dentist I have gone to. I don't suffer from the anxiety I used to suffer from at the dentist's office. I don't know why, but it is great to be able to relax in the dental chair!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin M. on 08/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment