Office Summary

Trevor Salmon DDS
6505 Belcrest Rd., Suite 105
Hyattsville,  MD 20782

 (301) 559-5435
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"First visit on Friday I was nervous. Dr. Salmon was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. If you are afraid of the dentist this is the place for you. Staff was kind also"
5 stars (5 stars)
by HW on 05/20/2017

"First appointment in a few years. Got X-rays and a cleaning, thorough and mostly painless. Also, the polish does not taste as bad as I remember."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/02/2015

"Dr. Salmon and his staff provide a warm, friendly, and professional experience every time I'm in the office. Dr. Salmon is gentle and absolutely knows what he is doing. I couldn't imagine having any other dental team! Thank you for making an otherwise traumatic visit to the "doctor" a pleasant experience. I have canned my fear of the dental office because of you, Dr. Salmon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Green on 02/27/2015

"I've gone to other dentists but because they were not people friendly and did not calm my fears I stopped. I can honestly say before Dr. Salmon was recommended to me I never liked dentists. But I have been going to him for over 15 years and he has not only calmed my fears but his customer service and personality is outstanding. In fact the outstanding customer service starts with his staff when you enter the outer office. That says a lot to me about the dentist. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know that needs a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn on 02/13/2015

"Dr.Salmon and his staff are very professional, courteous, and customer-service oriented. I have been a patient of his for more then 10 yeaars."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/08/2015

"I have been Mr. Salmon's patient for well over twenty years and have always had excellent service. He and his staff have been professional and ensure that I get the best dental care. As long as we are in this locale he will be my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rayness R. Mayne on 02/04/2015

"Dr. Salmon is very patient and knowledgeable. In addition his office staff is very nice, accommodating and comforting."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jazsmin on 01/26/2015

"Fantastic service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Howard on 01/23/2015

"I was always afraid to go to the dentist but decided and needed to go so I went to dr.Salmon office and I'm so glad I went there and I'm going back in 2 weeks for more work I told all my coworkers about him and some other people he changed my mind about dentists he s a pretty cool guy and a great dentist he definitely knows what he's doing I'd recommend any one I give 5 stars to Dr Salmon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jude Dumornay on 01/07/2015

"Vernon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/21/2014

"Excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tw on 12/17/2014

"Service was excellent and well coordinated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ms. Notice on 12/05/2014

"Always fast and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R.W. on 12/03/2014

"This was a pleasant dental experience...because I am truly afraid and have anxiety when I know I have to go. He was as pleasant and as knowledgeable as my friend recommended. Thanks Dr. Salmon and thanks to your excellent staff. I felt very comfortable with this dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"I KNEW OF MY UPCOMING EXTRACTION WEEKS BEFORE AND THOUGHT I WOULD NEED TO HAVE MY HUSBAND THERE WITH ME TO GIVE ME SUPPORT. IT TURNS OUT MY HUSBAND WAS THERE, BUT THE DOCTOR MADE IT SO I DID NOT NEED ANY SUPPORT FROM ANYONE. ALL WENT SO WELL. THANKS DOC YOU MADE MY DAY PLUS YOU HAVE TAKEN AWAY MY FEAR OF EXTRACTION."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BEVERLY DOUGLAS on 11/13/2014

"The best, the best, the best, the best!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Sorry, but this office does not have the ability to schedule an appointment online via our site.
Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.