Office Summary

Johnson Pediatric Dentistry- Dr. Anthony G. Johnson's Office - Hyattsville
6525 Belcrest Road, Suite 290
Hyattsville,  MD 20782

 (301) 249-5522

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (26 ratings)
Previous Next 6

"Dr. Johnson and his staff are very welcoming & professional. It is always a pleasant experience bringing my children to visit their office. I feel that Dr. Johnson and his staff are knowledgeable about dentistry and they are able to clearly explain to myself and my children the kind of care needed to keep their teeth/mouths healthy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toya Was on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Johnson was both professional and warm with my daughter. He joked with her and put her at ease during her first visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Xander on 12/04/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"I love it"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharday ford on 09/26/2014

"I love it"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharday ford on 09/26/2014

"Dr. Johnson and his team are always great! Our children are very excited to visit the dentist because of the gentle and loving way they are treated at each visit. This is a highly recommend pediatric dentistry with an obvious attitude of excellence!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"love Dr. Johnson and his staff, Very Very good and friendly with kids of all ages,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erica on 09/17/2014

"Great Locations."
4 stars (4 stars)
by MB on 08/26/2014

"Our experience with Dr. Johnson's Office was a great one. He displays his capabilities as a Dentist well. His Staff is knowledgable, cordial and accommodating. We'd highly recommend him to Folk in need of a Pediatric Dentist. Thank you. Mr. & Mrs. Burton, Sr."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gregory & Valerie Burton, Sr. on 08/22/2014

"Great dentist!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Dr.Johnson and his staff really took the time to ensure that my 2 y.o. was comfortable with her first dental exam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Dr. Johnson and his staff have always treated my family and I like we are his own. the staff is very kind and patient with my children. I am always knowledgeable about all treatment that my kids are having done or will be have done in the future. This is the best pediatric dentist around town!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberlee Osborn on 08/06/2014

"They were great! Very polite and nice. They also are awesome with kids. I'm so glad I found this dentist office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Corinne on 07/10/2014

"Dr. Johnson has a great bedside manner. Dr. Johnson and his assistant had my son at ease and checked on him several times during the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Very friendly, efficient office. My kids like going to the dentist, it is quick, easy and stress free for them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Marie on 06/17/2014

"Dr. Anthony Johnson, and the rest of the staff, were great. I was very unsure as to how the whole experience was going to be for my child's first time at the dentist. Although there was a lot of crying (something that is expected) they handled it very well and professionally. They got the job done and my child even got a little reward at the end. All in all a very positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/29/2014

"Dr. Johnson was excellent as usual. He was very patient with my son being as though he's 4 and was crying. My baby had a toothache and Dr. Johnson fixed him right on up. We will be seeing him again in a week or some and I hope Dr. Johnson has the patience that he had today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"Great appointment! I love the office atmosphere and friendliness and professionalism of the staff. It's a welcoming place for kids! Today's appointment ran longer than I expected, we waited for an hour to be seen. That's my only reason for the 4 star rating. But everyone was apologetic and I felt they valued our time. That was a plus. I personally give them a 4.5. Thanks!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ivy on 03/13/2014

"The staff at Johnson Pediatric dentistry provided excellent service. They catered to my children's needs and was very patient and kid friendly. I would highly recommend Johnson's Pediatric dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N. Burton on 03/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment