Office Summary

Laurel Laser Dentistry
9101 Cherry Ln, Suite 202
Laurel,  MD 20708

 (301) 776-3300

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (54 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"All went well, but this was just a post-op check. More important was the last visit which involved laser surgery. That went very well! Healing has gone quickly and painlessly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jo Ann Safavi on 11/18/2014

"Staff was extremely professional! My teeth look amazing and they have just started can't wait until the end result! Must go!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Friendly, competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"I have had Dr. R. for over 30 years!! I love him!! I also love his staff. They are kind, thorough and very well organized. Couldn't ask for a better dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Cunningham on 11/12/2014

"Love you guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Rosenberg's staff are always professional, polite, friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist fun!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.Smith on 11/06/2014

"I was very pleased by my first visit. Staff was professional, efficient and friendly. I had the most gental hygiene ever, yet I feel Florence was thorough. As a former dental phobic, I am comfortable with plans to return for treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Florence is a gem! She is so kind and gentle and explains everything in a clear way. My dental appointments are not my favorite activity but I always know that any dental care done will be first quality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"I wish that you would offer classes to other dental/medical offices on how to run a practice. The waiting room is clean and well-stocked with a variety of up-to-date magazines and the staff is always friendly and professional. Going to the dentist can be stressful but not at this office. Thanks for many great years of excellent dental care for me and my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Reynolds on 10/29/2014

"Excellent rating for Laurel Laser Dentistry (5 Stars) Have been a patient for over 20 years would not go anywhere else. Many Thanks, FJD Jr"
5 stars (5 stars)
by FJDJr. on 10/28/2014

"Laurel Laser Dentistry is nothing but first class. Friendly staff, very professional. Florence has been our hygienist for many years and has such a wonderful personality. Thank you Dr. Rosenberg and Dr.Tajack."
5 stars (5 stars)
by VMD on 10/28/2014

"I have been coming to Laurel Laser Dentistry for many years. And my experience have been nothing but the best. Thank You Laurel Laser Dentistry for friendly, on time, caring and cleanliness. Its been over all pleasure. Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johanna White on 10/28/2014

"it's always a pleasure to see Michelle, she does a really good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosa Maher on 10/24/2014

"Beyond my expectation in all areas, i would recommend to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lenny on 10/17/2014

"I always have a great experience with Laurel Laser Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Myra Banks-Scott on 10/16/2014

"Painless and quick."
4 stars (4 stars)
by HMS on 10/15/2014

"Painless"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Excellent service and excellent customer service. Friendly environment and staff. Makes you feel comfortable and relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Always hated having my teeth cleaned until I found Flo in your office. She is gentle, competent and so pleasant. Hope she stays forever because she would be hard to replace."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue on 10/03/2014

"Everyone is pleasant and cordial. Michelle is always great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Johnson on 09/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment