Office Summary

Drs. Meson and Azoulay, DDS
8383 Cherry Lane
Laurel,  MD 20707

 (301) 498-5320

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, ClearCorrect
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (250 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I didn't realize how ugly those spots had gotten but now my smile looks great. I didn't feel any pain at all. Dr. Azoulay is an excellent dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Very professional. Kind to my apprehensions of going under the drill. They were very forthright about what was happening through the entire process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie on 12/15/2014

"I had a filling done today. My experience was very positive. The front desk worked through a change to my insurance quickly and seamlessly. The clinical staff were friendly and efficient. My dentist was remarkable and I don't use that word lightly. The process was entirely pain free and I recovered quickly enough to eat lunch an hour and a half after my procedure. I live about 45 minutes away from the office and I will go out of my way to return in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan Frederic on 12/10/2014

"Timely procedure and the staff and doctors put you at ease during the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"This office continues to provide great service--"
4 stars (4 stars)
by M. Johnson on 12/06/2014

"What a professional environment! I was referred by a very satisfied friend. Everyone is kind and considerate. I feel really comfortable that I am in the right place to receive the dental services I need. Keep up the excellent work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila Magee on 12/04/2014

"Very friendly & accommodating staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"I had a wonderful experience! The dentist was caring and professional. But most of all, I did not feel ANYTHING during my procedure and that was the best part!!!! Thanks for helping me have a better smile :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Excellent service, my three year old son was very happy with the experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 11/21/2014

"The dentist is excellent with children. My son wasn't anxious at all. As a matter of fact he had a great time! Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Dr. Meson is absolutely the best! Although I only had one procedure done by her, she did everything to ease my concerns and was very gentle yet thorough; I was extremely pleased with the results. Her assistant was great, and the staff was also pleasant. Most importantly, the office was clean, the equipment was covered, and I also took note of the fact that they autoclave their equipment. I have only seen Dr. Meson twice but would highly recommend her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jewel on 11/19/2014

"I've always received the best care from Drs.Meson&Azoulay. I know they always have my best interest at heart. I have complete faith in them and their quality of service. They are the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RRN on 11/17/2014

"I've been a patient for over 20 years because of the great dentists and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J Altman on 11/17/2014

"KNOWLEDGEABLE,EXPEREINCE KIND COURTEOUS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr Baig on 11/13/2014

"I so appreciate the friendly, personable staff at your office! The receptionists, assistants, hygienist, and Dr. were were ALL about my comfort as a patient which means EVERYTHING during a dental appointment. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gwen on 11/13/2014

"The staff is always friendly,courteous,efficient and their mannerisms kind of remove any nervousness one may have."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia A. Williams on 11/12/2014

"I have been going to this dentist for seven years now and they are the best there is. The entire staff is warm and friendly and their attention to detail is one of the things I like most. When you go there you are welcomed with warm friendly faces and caring people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marlisa Cornitcher on 11/10/2014

"The entire staff at Meson & Azoulay, DDS are great! The front staff, Shannon, the assistant and Dr. Azoulay - Thanks for a painless appointment today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Shannon was terrific! You have a great team member in her but I know you already know this. :) thanks for fitting me and my husband in!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Wayne on 11/04/2014

"Always a relaxed atmosphere;clean,efficient,workers are courteous, just a great dental office!! I would highly recommend"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat.Williams on 10/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment