Office Summary

Spector Family Dental
14207 Park Center Drive, Suite 105
Laurel,  MD 20707

 (301) 776-9686

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (118 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I've been a patient of Dr. Spector's since before she opened the current office. She has always been friendly, helpful, honest and just a joy to be around. The staff at the current office is also incredibly friendly and helpful with everything. I'm always greeted by name with a smile. They've always made me feel like family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Felicia on 05/30/2014

"Love them......"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/22/2014

"Everyone at Spector Family Dental is always extremely friendly. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. I never have to wait once I get to the office and the appointments are very timely. The staff exudes professionalism and care towards me each time I visit. I have been seeing Dr. Spector my whole life, and I have always been happy with my dental visits."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Laura Drenkow on 03/21/2014

"As ALWAYS, A Very Pleasant and RELAXING Visit....The Professionalism, Kindness and Knowledge is the BEST I have experienced in a Dental Office!!! The Medical/Dental Treatment I received was AWESOME!!! My Cleaning/Treatment was Pain Free and Professional!! The After Treatment information and suggestions were given in a friendly, kind manner!!! This OFFICE AND STAFF ARE AMAZING!!! If you have never experienced the SPECTOR Treatment, you may want to give their office a Call, ASAP!!!! If you have a tight schedule, just mention when setting your FIRST or next appointment and they will go out of their way to try and accommodate your schedule!!! Looking forward to my next appointment (in 6 months)!!!! Thank You Steve Wilkinson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Wilkinson on 03/13/2014

"I really appreciate Dr. Spector and her office staff fitting me in to repair my broken tooth. I feel that Dr. Spector explained everything she was doing and it was a pain-free appointment. I trust her completely. Thank you, Dr. Spector and Angie!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Carol Dowling on 02/28/2014

"I have always enjoyed Spector Family Dental because my dental issues are handled with great care and professionally. I really think that the employees of Spector Family Dental really know what they are trained for and at the same time do it well. They not only welcome you well, but give up the best of professional treatment. I have always felt comfortable in their hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

"Always a pleasure coming to your office. Here is your quote: "I feel so strongly about having Lori Spector as my dentist that I continued to go to her even after I've moved nearly 40 miles away from Laurel 18 years ago! I did try some local dentists out here but was never able to duplicate the quality of service and professionalism that I received at her office. I highly recommend her!""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry J on 09/20/2013

"I love the office! Lena and Dr. Spector are the best:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2013

"It's always a pleasurable experience with Dr. Spector and her staff. I have zero complaints. I mentioned an issue/concern I was having and Dr. Spector addressed it right then and there. Then the next day after reviewing my file, Dr. Spector took the time to call me to discuss possible factors that could be contributing to my issue. I was wowed by her going the extra mile to contact me and express her concern. I will be moving out of the Laurel area in the next few months but I still plan to continue to see Dr. Spector!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanna Wallace on 08/18/2013

"I have been a patient with Dr. Spector for 22 years along with my whole family. The staff is great and we are treated very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by andrea on 07/01/2013

"The staff was very friendly, I received prompt attention, and would recommend Spector Dental to my family and friends."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Keith W. on 06/26/2013

"I have been seeing Dr Spector & Lena for about 11 years now (total combined where they are located now and where they were before) and they both have been very professional, respectful, kind, helpful and Dr Spector always does a excellent job!! Dr Spector, Lena along with Kiki, Jessica, & Tracy always greets me with a warm smile & loving attitude and I feel welcome every time I have an appointment plus No matter how I felt coming into the office I always felt better leaving"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lerone Harden on 06/11/2013

"This was one of the best decisions I had made - in choosing you guys for my dental care...I WISH I HAD CHOSEN YOU EARLIER....very courteous and caring...not only at the practice but also, following up with calls to check on me....really appreciate that! KEEEEPPPP UP THE GOOODDDD WORK....."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AL MANSARAY on 05/30/2013

"Thanks again for fitting me in at such short notice! I really appreciated the caring and thorough attention."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Stacy Cole on 05/29/2013

"My appointment was very pleasant - the professional yet personal atmosphere made for a positive experience. In the future, I will definitely "highly" recommend this professional dentistry to others. And the experience does not stop once the appointment is over, an opportunity to provide feedback is extended which shows their desire to provide their patients continued 'excellence' with due diligence oversight. Thank you Spector Family Dental for placing your patients first."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela M. Hayes on 05/25/2013

"I felt very comfortable with the office from the time I walked in to the second I left. It actually didn't feel like an office, it felt like we were sitting in someones home because the staff was more than friendly, and compassionate and treated us like we were part of the family."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Catherine Gentilucci on 05/22/2013

"Best staff. Very friendly and very helpful. Puts the patient at ease ...for someone who traditionally 'hates' going to the dentist, this was really an easy experience. Would definitely recommend and if I ever move away from this area, it would be very difficult finding a dentist office/staff that matches Spector Family. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eugenia Pipersburgh on 04/14/2013

"Friendly, helpful, understanding and courteous staff. Best dental office I've ever been too!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Susan on 04/12/2013

"Great group of people. Excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/12/2013

"Love my new dental people. They worked with me, instead of in me. Great advice was given. As for referring them, we already have and will continue doing so."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nelson on 04/01/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment