Office Summary

Christopher J Doerrer, DDS
1211 Enterprise Rd.
Mitchellville,  MD 20721

 (301) 249-3333
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very friendly office staff. They are very thorough in the cleanings and work with you with insurance coverage. Dr. Doerrer is the best and doesn't push you into something you don't need. I trust this dentist and would refer to a friend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen K on 02/19/2017

"Dr. Doerrer is the absolute best. I have been bragging about him for almost 15 years. People always stare at me and say, I don't mean to stare, but you have got some pretty teeth and the first thing I say is, Dr. Doerrer is the man. He hooked me up! I plan to be his patient for the long haul."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Doerrer's for almost 10 years now, and Iâ??ve always been impressed with him as well as his staff. From the moment you walk into the door, you are greeted with a warm, friendly smile from the staff. Dr. Doerrer has always given me the best advice when it comes to my dental health. Also, my dental hygienist is always gentle, caring and thorough. I would recommend this dental office to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelley C. on 04/10/2013

"Outstanding Dental team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/29/2013

"Dr. Doerrer and his staff make you feel like a family member. Going to an appointment is easy and light. There's nothing to fear and everyone their will do their best to make your experience as comfortable, as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela P. on 03/22/2013

"Always the best in everyway, and this was no exception. Thanks, Dr D and staff. Frank"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank Guerrieri on 03/06/2013

"a great office. excellent device. great personnel. dr doerrer is first rate, personable, truly cares about your dental health and only does what is necessary. great with referrals when necessary."
5 stars (5 stars)
by john davidson on 02/23/2013

"I have not been crazy about going to the dentist and have need major work. Doctor Doerrer's entire staff are awesome! They listened to my concerns, responded with excellent care and explain procedures, bills and everything else so that it is understandable. This is the first dentist that I enjoying visiting and trust! They have created a dental plan for me and have been extremely supportive to assist me in achieving optimal dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosser on 02/07/2013

"Dr. Christopher Doerrer has been my dentist for nearly 20 years. He is a caring and extremely skilled professional. He is accessible and his staff is warm and friendly. I have referred family and friends to him over the years and everyone has been so impressed that they too have become patients. I highly recommend Dr. Doerrer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Grays on 02/02/2013

"Chris Doerrer is a Good Doctor! Also- great staff.... they are always nice, and I like the emailed reminders. For the best and most gentle and thorough teeth cleaning...ask for Carrie!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2013

"Dr. Doerrer and his staff are superb. Everyone treats you so nice. The dental care you receive is excellent. My husband, daughter and I have been going to Dr. Doerrer for over 20 years. My daughter is now married, and my son-in-law and grandchildren are now patients of Dr. Doerrer. We highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally Jones on 01/03/2013

"Dr. Doerrer is an excellent dentist and I would recommend him to anyone. He also has a wonderful staff. The office environment is clean and "welcoming"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2012

"As always, Dr Doerrer and his staff exceed expectations! It is so nice when you know someone cares so much about your health and wellbeing. They are the BEST of the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/28/2012

"I've been a patient of Dr. Doerrer for over 20 years and have always had the very best personal care!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leatha Mayo on 11/14/2012

"Everyone in Chris Doerrer's office is extraordinary, including Dr. Doerrer himself. They make you comfortable, explain procedures, and gently and expertly do their jobs. After many, many years with Dr. Doerrer and his staff, I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary G on 11/10/2012

"Dr. Doerrer is the best. He has gone above and beyond making me comfortable even during my worst pain. His staff from the front office manager and staff, to his hygienist to his assistants are wonderful warm, knowledgeable, friendly and professionals. They have really changed my negative experiences in the past to positive for myself and my spouse."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victoria C on 10/24/2012

"Always first rate. My ONLY dentist for nearly 25 years. He just pointed out a future issue for down-the-road, to which I replied, "You can't retire, you know". He agreed to that and said he still loved his work and will be there. He is a gem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Norris on 10/10/2012

"Got in on time and was done in no time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William on 09/19/2012

"It's wonderful to have a dentist who is in my immediate residential area and to receive such warm and caring treatment from Dr. Doerrer and his entire staff! I have been with Dr. Doerrer for many years and I have always received excellent service. Thanks for the opportunity to comment!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by M. Richmond on 09/15/2012

"Three words that describe Dr Doerrer office: 1. Professional 2. Courteous 3 .Knowledgeable"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment