Office Summary

Dr. Mary Ziomek
11500 Old Georgetown Road
North Bethesda,  MD 20852

 (301) 984-9646

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (1120 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ziomek and her team. They do a great job caring for my teeth during routine check-ups, and are very alert to potential problems arising from past dentistry work (done in a different practice and long ago). Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SA on 11/04/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ziomek's for 15 years. I am so glad she is my dentist. Just had an old mercury filling replaced. Thank goodness. She is a wonderful dentist. Caring, gentle, fun. Thank You!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DRW on 10/23/2014

"It was an ideal dental experience. I was treated promptly and efficiently. All Smiles Dentistry is a great team!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"As always a positive experience! Dr. Ziomek and Linda are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Ziomek, the hygienists and all the staff are always great. I'm really glad I found this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brett Clark on 10/23/2014

"The best dental services, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SZA on 10/21/2014

"Excellent administrative service and wonderful professional care by Dr. Ziomek. Love the new, expanded and modernized office. Electronic appointment system is very helpful. As an environmentalist I am very pleased to see the whole office go paperless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Parris N. Glendening on 10/21/2014

"When I called in for the last appointment I stated my desire for an evaluation regarding the effect of having had part of the latest crown broken off. On the morning of the scheduled appointment when I called to verify the time I was advised for the first time that Dr. Ziomak would not be in on this occasion, but I would be seeing Dr. Fromm with whom I don't recall having any previous experience. Upon arrival I had a cleaning session by a dental technician who I had also not met previously. While I was satisfied with the cleaning session and the counseling of your technician with regard to the damaged crown, I was disappointed not to have Dr. Ziomak's views at the same time. I believe I should have been offered a rescheduled appoint..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2014

"As always the office was very staff was very inviting and very helpful with entertaining my 9 month old grandson! The cleaning was thorough and I was thrilled that I had no real problems. Dr. Mary is the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan on 10/18/2014

"I had a great experience with Dr Ziomek. I was a bit apprehensive and she reassured me enough to feel very comfortable. She was right! The procedure I had went smoothly. I recommend Dr Ziomek and her team for adults and children. My daughter goes there as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie Muldoon on 10/17/2014

"I had a great experience with Dr Ziomek. I was a bit apprehensive and she reassured me enough to feel very comfortable. She was right! The procedure I had went smoothly. I recommend Dr Ziomek and her team for adults and children. My daughter goes there as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie Muldoon on 10/17/2014

"Dr. Ziomek and her co-workers provided me with excellent care and attention throughout my visit. I would--and will, if I have the chance--recommend her highly to anyone in need of dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil S of College Park on 10/14/2014

"Stacy is a great hygienist, and as always, Dr. Z was terrific. She diagnosed what was wrong and I have an appointment in three weeks to replace the problem filling. It's a blessing to have such an expert dentist who is so NICE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DRW on 10/07/2014

"Great, other than a long wait to see the doctor."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Perfect dentistry with eye for detail. Good hygienists able to find out any issues. Great dentist. Very capable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Dr. Ziomek is amazing! My son was nervous about having his teeth cleaned and she did everything to make him feel comfortable and at ease. I was so impressed at how well she dealt with my son who was not really cooperating. I feel very fortunate to have her as my personal dentist as well. Thank you for all of your patience and expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christopher on 10/04/2014

"Dr. Mary Ziomek is the best. I fully appreciate her approach to dentistry. She doesn't try to make problems, she solves problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Coombe on 09/30/2014

"I received a very good cleaning today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lawrence Ink on 09/29/2014

"Patients are greeted by name, Always excellent treatment, no matter how yukky the procedure. Dr. Ziomek. Yee, John all highly professional, explaining each step and checkin to see Imam doing ok. That is why Dr.Ziomek is my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ESG on 09/29/2014

"Dr. Ziomek and staff made my 2 year old daughter so comfortable! She did wonderfully at the dentist, better than I expected. They let her watch and Elmo show and they did not make her feel rushed at all! She was so comfortable with them that she let them clean her teeth and put fluoride on! They are amazing with kids!!! I highly approve!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Momma of 2yr old on 09/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment