Office Summary

Olney Dental Center
17902 Georgia Avenue, Suite 200
Olney,  MD 20832

 (301) 774-3800

The Olney Dental Center provides complete family dental care in a warm, family atmosphere. We use digital x-rays and intraoral photography to evaluate your dental health and we listen to your requests before making treatment recommendations.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (232 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Quick and to the point."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen on 01/05/2015

"Our family is very happy with our new Dentist and staff. -Ana Dykes"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Enjoy hanging out with you guys! Very relaxing and as always great companionship and customer service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Magee on 11/20/2014

"As always everything perfect. Mike"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Jocelyn was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon Grasson on 11/03/2014

"They take great care of and are very gentle with my 99 year old aunt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margie M. on 10/27/2014

"I am greatly thankful for the staff and the our new Dentist at Olney, we appreciate the dedication it takes to bring the office and staff to a level of perfection! You have done a great job, thank you also for all the reminders for our dental appointment it sure helps when you get older and get forgetful. Thanks again, Ana Dykes"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ana Dykes on 10/03/2014

"As always my experience was very positive. There was no wait time before the appointment started, everything was explained as it was being done and Dr. Kaminski has a very gentle touch. I would highly recommend the practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Fowler on 09/22/2014

"I've had a crown & cleaning done here. Both -- particularly the crown -- were flawless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nate on 09/12/2014

"As always, the work of the Dental Assistant cleaning my teeth was excellent and the good doctor checked the results and found no cavities! Charles"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles on 08/27/2014

"My daughter had a pain free and enjoyable dental checkup with Jocelyn. She loved the chocolate toothpaste that Jocelyn used for her cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Jocelyn is wonderful!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Jocelyn does a great cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Jocelyn did a great job, as usual. My exam was thorough and I would recommend the Olney Dental Center to anyone looking for quality,personal dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Always had great treatment and service here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"Please give my regards to Jocelyn, she is simply the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gail Boone on 07/29/2014

"Please give my regards to Jocelyn, she is simply the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gail Boone on 07/29/2014

"Jocylin (sp?) is very thorough and professional, yet friendly and relaxing. She is so very competent, I always have confidence that she is the very best at what she does. My questions are always answered to my complete satisfaction."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol on 07/18/2014

"Upon entering the office,Kate was there in her usual cheery self.Jocelyn was a delight as always and made the visit go by quickly.Dr Kaminski was friendly as usual and made adjustments to my device and before I knew it,I was done.It's always a positive environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mark hanna on 07/09/2014

"Great visit; the teeth are now much better!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment