Office Summary

Premier Dental Clinic - MD
17904 Georgia Avenue, Suite 110
Olney,  MD 20832

 (301) 260-0949

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.1 out of 5 (14 ratings)

"I did like Dr. Duong. I guess he has moved to an office on Veirs Mill Road."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Dentistless customer on 09/30/2014

"Evidently they may have gone out of business & not told anyone. I had been calling for a couple weeks to reschedule an appointment after they left a message canceling my appointment because "the dentist had to go away". Not sure if anyone is taking over but in the many years I went there, I rarely saw the same dentist."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Dentistless customer on 09/30/2014

"We were seen immediately and the cleanings went smoothly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"Very child friendly dentist. My kids had a great visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"We had a good visit :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

"I was well taken care of. This visit was for an extraction, which was done without pain and discomfort. Followup instructions were also good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2014

"Very nice office and staff. Dr Duong is very efficient and informative. He does a great job cleaning my teeth!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Personalble, dependable service. They take an interest in their patients. My thanks to them for a good visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MJ on 05/18/2014

"I have always had a positive experience coming to Premier Dental and this time was no exception. Good service though having a second dentist available would be a nice addition. The reception staff does a great job as does the dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by WFH on 05/09/2014

"The service is always quick and pleasant. The dentist explained things clearly to both my son and me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/19/2014

"You did great! My only complaint is the fairly long wait (30 minutes) to be seen. But the procedures were relatively pain free and everyone in the office was very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/13/2014

"Dr Linh Duong is always in a cheerful mood and makes absolutely sure that the patient is comfortable. He doesn't like surprising the patient so he explains in detail what he is about to do for each procedure.he is very understanding and gentle. Everyone in office is polite and good to work with. Reasonable prices too!"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Pha Farley on 03/26/2014

"Excellent customer service!!! The staff is amazing and Dr. Duong is honest and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by an on 03/24/2014

"Dr. Duong is an excellent Dentist. He explains what is being done and why and ensures that the patient is comfortable throughout the procedure. He's very personable and makes a visit to the Dentist a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judith Nelson on 02/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment