Office Summary

Dana Jackson, DDS
6710 Oxon Hill Rd Ste 350
Oxon Hill,  MD 20745-1159

 (301) 248-3810

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Association of Orthodontics
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (277 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The ladies at the desk take great care in getting their side of things handled and Dr. White does very well to handle my needs."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/25/2015

"I had a great experience here! The staff was great, kind, knowledgable helpful. And Dr. White was nice, funny and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"I had a great experience here! The staff was great, kind, knowledgable helpful. And Dr. White was nice, funny and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Staff is very personable and friendly. They make you feel like you are part of a family that you see twice a year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Carmen is the best dental hygienist! Always friendly and professional."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/28/2014

"This was my first visit in two years. I was a patient at another dental office and was looking for better service and I really felt comfortable with the Dana Jackson Group. I hope that this is the beginning of a new relationship."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Carmen is an excellent hygienist and her chair-side manner is very comforting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"The young lady who waited on me did a wonderful job. She made me feel as though I was important and that she cared about me. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorraine Williams on 12/16/2014

"The young lady who waited on me did a wonderful job. She made me feel as though I was important and that she cared about me. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorraine Williams on 12/16/2014

"The young lady who waited on me did a wonderful job. She made me feel as though I was important and that she cared about me. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorraine Williams on 12/16/2014

"The facility was clean and present. The receptionist was very personnel and appeared to hustle to ensure you keep your schedule appointment time. Most offices treat get you into their office fill out paper work and then let you sit for 30-40 minutes pass your appointment time, as if your time is not precious to you. This was my first visit, so letâ??s see what happens in a couple of months."
4 stars (4 stars)
by MDB on 12/09/2014

"really good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"I chose the rating above because I was treated very well, made to feel comfortable, and was allowed to voice my concerns. The doctor and office staff addressed all questions in a professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"had to push back appt. due to mtg. and no problem. I was on time and did not wait. my hygienist is awesome...can't remember her name ..has long pony tail and always pleasant. dr white is funny and gives good advice. the ladies at check in and out are nice and helpful every time. they will assist with insurance questions without a problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tyrone Weaver on 12/01/2014

"The staff are very professional and caring. I called the office due to a toothache. One of the staff members told me to come in, I was in and out of the office in 45 minutes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by La Juan Bradford on 11/17/2014

"I have to say, I didn't have the best experience with this dentist. I was referred here from my general dentist to have my wisdom teeth extracted. When I walked up to the counter, no one greeted me. I had to go out of my way to tell a girl sitting about five feet away behind the counter that I was there for an appointment. I waited more than an hour in the waiting room. The Price Is Right was on and people were literally shouting out answers to the game show in the waiting room. After the extremely long wait, they took me back to take an x-ray, but when I spoke with the receptionist on the phone when I was making my appointment, she obtained my dentist's information and said that would have the x-rays that I had just had taken sen..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"I appreciate the accommodation to address a potentially serious condition. Fortunately I was relatively lucky."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rafiq Munir on 11/10/2014

"I met Dr. Jackson at a recent health fair in Oxon Hill. I told him of my problem and he said if the problem was not better in six weeks to call him. I called on Friday for an appointment and was very surprised to be given an appointment on early Monday. At first I asked for an afternoon appointment and I was told that he does a lot of extractions and I would need to wait until May. When I told Dr. Jackson he was very surprised I was told that I would need to wait until May. Dr. Jackson diagnosed my problem and showed me a photo of my problem in his medical book. I cannot rate my visit as 5 stars because of misinformation provided by the front office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"My daughter and I are very please with our New Dentist office in a whole. ( Thank You ) very much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terrance Eric on 11/05/2014

"carmen is really good. really good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment