Office Summary

Family Dental Care Center
6188 Oxon Hill Rd, Suite 406
Oxon Hill,  MD 20745

 (301) 839-6330

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"I rated my service as excellent because my hygienist took me promptly and did her job efficiently. She then had the doctor to do my exam. Everyone was friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P. Howie on 10/27/2014

"Family Dental Care Center has always done an excellent job on my family and I teeth. Staff is alway lively, friendly, and professional. I always feel at home, and enjoy the conversation that I have with staff. FDCC does a great job to make you feel relax, and explaining any procedures they have to do. They are one of the best Dental Services in the area, if not the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Milton L Miller on 10/21/2014

"When I arrived for my dental appointment this morning, the hygienst saw me at my scheduled time. As always she was quite thorough in taking care of my dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MCL on 10/15/2014

"As always the service that I received from the Family Dental Center was very professional and pleasant. I have always been serviced as scheduled and my procedures were completed in a timely manner. In addition, I found everyone at the center to be courteous and very polite. I would recommend the Family Dental Center for any and all dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marthea Rountree on 10/01/2014

"Excellent service as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Thanks for a job well done. Of course I don't like the pain. Dr. Morris you and your staff always perform your profession in such an excellent manner. You also help to reduce my fears. Thanks for your patience with me. Keep up the good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. Johnnie L. Lewis on 09/25/2014

"The only dentist I will allow in my mouth, Dr. Morris and her staff are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rev. John&Patricia Howie on 09/24/2014

"Dr. Morris and her Staff truly care about their patients. They go the extra mile to make sure you receive the dental care you need. Dr. Morris will not give up on you even if you want to give up on your dental treatment. I highly recommend Family Dental Care Center for all your dental needs. They are truly professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy on 09/18/2014

"Super Dentist office. I am in and out in a timely manner. My cleanings are also gentile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Just in case you have a fear of dentists and care about your smile, Family Dental Care Center is the place for you! The service is excellent from the dentists to the staff. I've been a patient at least 20 years and I still receive top notch service. Glad the office is located in the Oxon Hill area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Elaine Puryear on 09/04/2014

"Dr. Morris and her staff demonstrated professionalism from the time I entered the office until I left. The staff was very courteous and efficient. Dr. Morris was gentle and she explained everything with clarity. Dr.Morris is kind with a sweet spirit and is very approachable. I would highly recommend Family Dental Care Center to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Family Dental Care Center has been my dental provider for a number of years and it's always a pleasure when I visit. Dr. Morris as well as her staff are VERY professional,pleasant and friendly at every visit. Their new appt. reminder system is great,love it ! I would definately recommend Family Dental to friends and family. Great job !!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CEP on 08/28/2014

"Always been the best for over 20 years!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa on 08/21/2014

"I enjoy going to Family dental. They take very good care of you. The environment is always great. The staff is always friendly and most of all they take pride in their work and they do really good work! Claritha"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claritha Stewart on 08/19/2014

"I love the office. The staff is incredible. I love Felicia the work and service that she provides is excellent. She is very thorough!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joy Stevenson on 08/19/2014

"Dr. Ashe has a wonderful bedside manner with kids. She takes her time and explains everything she's doing to them. She shows a lot of patience and care. She talks to them in a way they can understand and even allows them to assist her . I really appreciate how accommodating Dr. Morris' office was in seeing my daughter on such short notice and the after hours assistance that was offered to me. My family has been using the Family Dental Center for many years and the entire staff has always been wonderful. They are very professional, friendly, and always happy to see you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Family of 5 on 08/18/2014

"I have never had a visit to the dentist office where I was not petrified. I must say that not only did Dr. Morris calm my fears, she is the most competent, patient, thorough doctor I have had of any specialty. She went far beyond "the call of duty" to ensure my dental issue was resolved. I highly recommend Family Dental Center and Dr. Morris where the needs of the clients come first."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rev. Pat Ford on 08/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment