Office Summary

Rockville Smiles
20 Courthouse Square, Suite 105
Rockville,  MD 20850

 (301) 637-0768

At Rockville Smiles, our mission is to build a personalized, long-term relationship between our staff and patients by providing the highest quality dental services for the entire family in a happy comfortable environment. We believe that everyone deserves the finest dental care available, and we are committed to providing that care to our patients.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (137 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent! Very thorough, using modern technology. Not pushy. Beautiful office with a residential feel. Very happy with the results"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2015

"Always excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/16/2015

"Efficient , caring, professional and informative"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rita Liebowitz on 11/06/2015

"Had a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by suzyq on 10/26/2015

"Excellent customer service & staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2015

"Great experience every time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fariba on 09/22/2015

"The most brilliant doctor and the most caring staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Gunn on 09/04/2015

"I greatly appreciate the care and concern shown by the whole Rockville Smiles team. I was in a lot of discomfort and pain - but with Dr. Tong and his team's professionalism and know-how, I walked out satisfied and relieved. I would happily give Rockville Smiles a TEN (10) if it were possible!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dee Robinson on 09/02/2015

"As usual... super and excellent service and again thank you. Nice office and facilities too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jeng alvarez on 08/06/2015

"I experienced a pain free yet thorough cleaning. My teeth feel great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DentalChikn on 08/05/2015

"Excellent dentist and staff!!! My son loved it. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/20/2015

"Amazing service! I couldn't be happier with a dentist and hygienist. They were so nice and patient with my two boys. Will definitely refer!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2015

"I have to admit, I showed up with a lot of apprehension (Iâ??ve had some pretty bad experiences with dentists, starting from age 10). Most of which started with that 3 â?? 4 inch needle that gets inserted into your mouth. Honestly, Iâ??ve never had anyone coach me through this processâ?¦â??just breath thru your noiseâ?? was the repeated guidance. Between the coaching and the numbing gel, the needles were little more than a small bother. The best part of all was the fact that Dr. Tong waited long enough for the novocaine to take full effect, resulting in no pain at all for the entire process. Before I knew it, it was all overâ?¦best dental work ever. Iâ??m considering eating candy again just to get a few cavities and another visitâ?¦ser..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank C. on 07/13/2015

"I have to admit, I showed up with a lot of apprehension (Iâ??ve had some pretty bad experiences with dentists, starting from age 10). Most of which started with that 3 â?? 4 inch needle that gets inserted into your mouth. Honestly, Iâ??ve never had anyone coach me through this processâ?¦â??just breath thru your noiseâ?? was the repeated guidance. Between the coaching and the numbing gel, the needles were little more than a small bother. The best part of all was the fact that Dr. Tong waited long enough for the novocaine to take full effect, resulting in no pain at all for the entire process. Before I knew it, it was all overâ?¦best dental work ever. Iâ??m considering eating candy again just to get a few cavities and another visitâ?¦ser..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank C. on 07/13/2015

"Dr. Tong is a thoughtful, kind and very competent dentist. All staff members are wonderful. The office is clean and comfortable. They use the state of the arts technology to treat patients. I can't think of any better dentist by all means."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2015

"We are always seen on time so I appreciate that. There's no waiting around. The office is always clean, comfortable and staff are friendly. We also appreciate the cold drinks.. that is a nice touch. My dental hygenist was gentle and did a great job. No pain and my teeth feel great!! The only disappointing thing about this visit is that Dr. Tong forgot to talk to me about my daughter's teeth. He did briefly speak about the 1st one but I never got feedback on the older one. I wanted to know the condition of her teeth and if she is doing a good job brushing. But overall, a positive experience for my family. Keep up the excellent care!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by RH on 06/18/2015

"Staff is extremely helpful. Very relaxing and friendly atmosphere. Dental staff are patient and gentle. The relaxing atmosphere helps a lot."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Jefferson on 06/18/2015

"Rockville Smiles service is very prompt and timely. The staff is also very courteous and the new office location is more attractive. Dr tong takes time to know us personally and I am impressed how he remembers and asks family related questions."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kamal moinuddi on 06/15/2015

"The #1 place for all your dental services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Brown on 06/08/2015

"Dr.Tong and his staff are, as always, top notch professionals. When you enter the office, you fell welcomed. The care that my family and I receive is always of a high calibre. I used to work with Dr. Tong and even after I moved, I still came back to him for dental treatment, not the dentist I worked for. You're always in good hands in this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.D. on 06/08/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment