Office Summary

Rockville Dental Arts
1107 Nelson Street, Suite 201
Rockville,  MD 20850

 (301) 424-2030

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (519 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This is the best dental practice around. Everyone is wonderful and the customer service is exceptional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan W on 01/09/2015

"The Dental Assistant did a very good job. Very satisfied"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Annette on 01/04/2015

"Painless just like the Dentist and staff assured me! The price was the best I found. All said, I am very pleased with Rockville Dental Arts. I give it 5 stars! Did I mention my biggest fear in life is the dentist! Not using them"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Brooks on 01/03/2015

"As afraid I am of just going to the dentist I was extremely happy that my fears were put to rest! The extractions were pain free just as the staff had said it would be! I am now recovering at home and feeling pretty good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Brooks on 01/02/2015

"This was my first visit here and they happened to be open on this Saturday for an emergency visit and Although I had 2 teeth pulled this was probably best visit I've ever had at a dentist. The staff was very nice and respectful I would highly recommend them who do not care for going to a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 12/15/2014

"As always the best :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"My visit went better than I ever expected. I have a fear of Dentists but that fear went away the moment I walked in the door! From the front desk to the exam and finally to the Office Manager I was treated very well and left very informed. I knew right away that my "Dental Shopping " was over and I am going to start this procedure in 5 days! I have no complaints what so ever!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda H Brooks on 12/12/2014

"Outstanding"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Davis on 12/08/2014

"Outstanding"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Davis on 12/08/2014

"Everything was fine. Paddy does a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"I love Rockville Dental Arts, I have been a patient for years. /I recommend them to my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"The appointment was on time, everyone was very helpful, informative and pleasant."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"I'm always greeted immediately upon entering the waiting area and the staff are always cheerful and helpful. I appreciate that the dentist, hygienist and entire staff always explain what they are doing before moving forward with a procedure. I don't know anyone who enjoys going to the dentist but if you have to go, then having pleasant, competent staff certainly makes it easier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Reatherford on 11/20/2014

"As good as it gets if you have to go to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan on 11/18/2014

"The staff were both congenial and professional giving every consideration to my comfort during the visit. Thank you for excellent dental care. Melodie Likel"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Rockville Dental Arts is the best! Their staff is friendly and the facility is clean and comforting. Dr. Norkiewicz is up to date on the latest and was great with my kids and I. I would definitely recommend Rockville Dental Arts to all of my friends or anyone that is looking for a new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Whitney F. on 11/10/2014

"Amazing dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly on 11/10/2014

"Great service as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Everything was great as always. New guy is just as awesome as Dr. D. No pain and I appreciated the extra few minutes he took to make sure I was pleased with the filling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Kendall on 11/07/2014

"It was fast and painless crown work. The best. Thank you Dr.Norkiewicz"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Hataloski on 11/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment