Office Summary

Rockville Dental Center
416 Hungerford Dr., Suite 310
Rockville,  MD 20850

 (301) 340-0313

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (105 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent! !!!front desk super polite.. dr is telly nice and professional. . .i recommended"
5 stars (5 stars)
by elissa michelle vidaurre on 02/01/2015

"THE ENTIRE OFFICE IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING!!!!!!! THEY ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Warner on 01/30/2015

"Had a problem Thursday night; fixed Friday morning by Dr. Batres. Having been going to RDC for 40+ years. Has always been this terrific."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2015

"First time here and Dr.Batres put me at easy, letting me know that I have wisdom teeth to take out, also need to do a filling. Then I immediately scheduled the filling after the positive experience of teeth cleaning. She is very knowledge in answering all the questions and very patient too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2015

"Excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Allen on 01/26/2015

"The staff were professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Batres took her time and walked me through the options, and while I was there the insurance estimates were provided. The office also took care of an application for outside financing should the insurance company have second thoughts."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/24/2015

"Great service, great staff, thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 01/23/2015

"Outstanding care for both routine and complex dental issues. Dr. Duan and his staff are truly excellent--and also very pleasant. Moreover, they charge fair prices and process the insurance claims themselves."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JNF on 01/08/2015

"Wonderful service and great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elhum on 01/02/2015

"very satisfied with treatment and front desk friendliness."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"I have nothing bad to say about Dr. Jimmy and his staff, they are really nice and have a very welcoming attitude. I'am just a little bit disappointed with the clinic set-up. It's not child friendly and doesn't offer any entertainment for my child while waiting. All in all I'am still satisfied with the service that my child received. ð???"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Nhey on 12/19/2014

"Great job today. I'm very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"I decided to go to this dentist office because of the convenience. Let me tell you, I was very pleased with the entire team there. The your woman in front desk was friendly, respectful, happy anchad answered allllll my questions, I always have tons of questions. Dentist Dr.Batres is great dentist. She explains everything in detai,gives you options and great recommendations to any situations. Even office manager Claudia (I think that's her name) was very friendly and had answered all my questions. I decided to get braces and was first very concerned about outside apparience but after I talked to Claudia I felt a lot more comfortable and decided to go for the braces (clear Damon). Everything she explained was right. Everyone who works i..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luc on 12/12/2014

"I really like Dr Duan because he is skilled at what he does and very personable. I used to be very uncomfortable going to the dentist but not with Dr Duan and his staff. This is the reason why I also have two of my boys seeing him. Next I will try to get my wife to come in(she works in VA so it is more difficult for her)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric on 11/07/2014

"I really like Dr Duan because he is skilled at what he does and very personable. I used to be very uncomfortable going to the dentist but not with Dr Duan and his staff. This is the reason why I also have two of my boys seeing him. Next I will try to get my wife to come in(she works in VA so it is more difficult for her)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric on 11/07/2014

"I really like Dr Duan because he is skilled at what he does and very personable. I used to be very uncomfortable going to the dentist but not with Dr Duan and his staff. This is the reason why I also have two of my boys seeing him. Next I will try to get my wife to come in(she works in VA so it is more difficult for her)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric on 11/07/2014

"Good service, the dentists are profesional and responsible"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Omar on 11/05/2014

"I was Very nervous about getting my braces today but of course Dr. Batres and Dr. Duan were very patient with me and talked me through the steps. The staff is so polite and wonderful. My children are also patients and actually enjoy coming to their appointments. I know my familiy and I are in good hands. So excited about their new office next year !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lina on 11/04/2014

"The doctor is really excellent, they try to make me as painless as possible when they did my teeth. I even fall asleep for few second couple times. Anyway, thanks to them, I got my teeth fixed and it look really good. all white. :D"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymouse on 10/24/2014

"The doctor is really excellent, they try to make me as painless as possible when they did my teeth. I even fall asleep for few second couple times. Anyway, thanks to them, I got my teeth fixed and it look really good. all white. :D"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymouse on 10/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment