Office Summary

Natural Dentist Associates
5809 Nicholson Lane Suite T123
Rockville,  MD 20852

 (301) 468-6200

http://www.naturaldentistassociates.com/ 301-770-2270 At Natural Dentist Associates, we look forward to serving you and your family dental needs.At Natural Dentist Associates we use the latest state-of-the-art dental techniques & procedures including digital x-rays which reduce radiation by as much as 95%, magnification loupes, fiber optic drills, ceramic fillings & crowns with Cerec 3D and a soft tissue laser. You will also never have to worry about harmful substances being placed in your mouth; we use BPA-free products in our green, toxic-free office. Using state of the art air filtration equipment and extra suction protection, offers the removal of amalgam fillings.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (52 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"1-quiieq respond Good advise Careful exams"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mohamad Ali Ehtiati on 11/19/2014

"1-quiieq respond Good advise Careful exams"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mohamad Ali Ehtiati on 11/19/2014

"I gave an excellent rating! Every time I have been to Natural Dentist Associate's office it is always a very welcoming experience! Everyone there is so sweet and helpful. My boys and I see Dr.Baer and are extremely pleased with her and the staff! They truly have the patients best interest at heart!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Emsurak on 11/04/2014

"I was going to write you tomorrow, to tell all of you & especially Dr. Baer how unbelievable all of you are. I am a MAJOR DENTAL PHOBIC. Have not been to a dentist in 15 yrs. & cannot even begin to explain what horrible fear I have. This practice is beyond AWESOME. My visit today went beyond my expectations. Deann is awesome, all the techs, awesome, all sweet & comforting. However , Dr. Baer is in a class by herself. She's calming, understanding, knowledgable & FAST. I love you Dr. Baer!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ronnie Jaffe on 10/24/2014

"I was going to write you tomorrow, to tell all of you & especially Dr. Baer how unbelievable all of you are. I am a MAJOR DENTAL PHOBIC. Have not been to a dentist in 15 yrs. & cannot even begin to explain what horrible fear I have. This practice is beyond AWESOME. My visit today went beyond my expectations. Deann is awesome, all the techs, awesome, all sweet & comforting. However , Dr. Baer is in a class by herself. She's calming, understanding, knowledgable & FAST. I love you Dr. Baer!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ronnie Jaffe on 10/24/2014

"Dr. Adams is very gentle and accommodating to my 2 year old daughter. Both my kids have been patients of Dr. Adams' for 2 years now and we have no complaints. Kiddies are happy to go to the dentist, and that makes me a happy mommy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"I enjoyed my visit today, Dr Adam provided excellent customer service and professional service, he is very patient and explained everything I had doubts. The office culture is very caring and detail oriented. I can feel the company take patient's interest seriously."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen on 10/15/2014

"Best dental care I have ever had. Wonderful, professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PJW on 09/28/2014

"Dr. Berman was very kind and patient with my daughter who had her first cavity filled and some teeth sealed. He explained everything to her and let her feel the instruments which helped to put her at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Five stars for service and patient interaction. My husband and I went in to have our old filling replaced with new, safer ones. We loved that the entire office offered the removal in a way that is safe for the patient and the staff. This was especially important to us as not many dentist offer removal this way. The office is clean, the staff is informative and the dentist was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Birdsong on 09/22/2014

"The dentist and staff are always welcoming. The office is very clean and attractive, and run very well. The dental procedures are well explained and helpful. Best dentist office I have been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Excellent customer service and the best dental care ever! Full service. This dental office is what I'd consider the "gold standard"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"All work was explained prior to and during the procedures. All personnel were professional and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"I was very satisfied with my first visit to Natural Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BAS on 08/07/2014

"Dr. Adams has a light touch-- a must for dental-phobs like I am! I also like that he is very progressive and holistic in his approach. My entire family has been seeing him for years and we are very happy patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"i always like coming to your office. Everyone is very friendly and the care is over the top. I have been a patient for many years, 5 i think."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Great staff and great service. Always greeted with a smile by the entire team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 07/24/2014

"I was there to do my cleaning Maya she is very nice also she answers all my questions , the staff they very friendly , I always Happy to visit the dental office . Thank you for your awesome job =)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebeca Padilla on 07/23/2014

"Always a marvelous experience! Excellent care and client service. They keep me smiling and beautifully, at that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rhonda on 07/08/2014

"Always a marvelous experience! Excellent care and client service. They keep me smiling and beautifully, at that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rhonda on 07/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment