Office Summary

White Flint Dental Associates
11125 Rockville Pike, Suite 204,
Rockville,  MD 20852

 (301) 881-6666

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (170 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I went to White Flint Dental for comprehensive evaluation recently, and was told that they take both my dental insurances (I have a primary and secondary dental coverage. They keep charging my husband's insurance company (which is not the same as mine!), and keep sending me mails to pay the charges in full. I have told them almost four times to correct this fault in the system, however they just don't seem to get it! The dentist is the same as any other and if they cannot even get their billing straight, I don't really feel comfortable them handling my teeth and oral health."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2015

"It is a happy place and such wonderful caring staff. Appt was timely, in an out quickly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by virginias on 09/18/2012

"I had a great experience at the last appointment. Becky did a great job and I was out of there in no time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by brianl on 09/14/2012

"I usually hate going to the dentist, this wasthe best experience I have ever had. Doc iswonderful makes you feel at ease and the bestpart No Pain"
4 stars (4 stars)
by teris on 09/14/2012

"Dr Allick is fantastic. He does great work and really listens to his patients and gives honest responses; it is clear that he is not just trying to make money because if he doesn't think you need to do something, he tells you. So glad I found him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by karenh on 09/13/2012

"I was told that my two bite adjustment appointments would not cost me anything, as they were routine prcedures covered by my dental insurance. But after the first brief appointment, I was asked to pay $164. You can imagine I was quite shocked and upset. This is why I gave this visit a low rating."
1 stars (1 stars)
by anonymous on 09/12/2012

"Each member of the team gives their their ALL, in the quality of service; and courteous nature with which they perform their tasks. From Doctor Allick himself, right down to the receptionists; everyone provides excellent service with a congenial demeanor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by deanc on 09/12/2012

"We recently moved to Bethesda from NJ.. My wife and I love this clinic, even though they are so busy, they will always try and accommodate your schedule, very friendly, they always remember to ask about our newborn. Will call us and remind us with upcoming appointment. Dr Allick did an excellent job on my wife's and my teeth. Alice, Kim, Donna and Becky are awesome. We recommend them 100%."
5 stars (5 stars)
by seifr on 09/09/2012

"The dental hygenist was great! She explained what is going on with my teeth (grinding during sleep) and what to do about it. She explained the importance of flossing. The trip was great, and I appreciate all the folks in the practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by roset on 09/07/2012

"Very professional staff and job done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by robertd on 09/07/2012

"superb ! it was not easy to take out these 2 teeth (number 5 and 12 ) because of some stubborn roots . It was quick and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by talyad on 09/05/2012

"I was very pleased with my dental care that I received from Dr. Allick.He made sure that I was relaxed and not anxious about the dental procedure.I would recommend him without hesitation.he is not only competent but also compassionate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by vijayam on 08/31/2012

"The dental tech who cleaned my teeth did superior work and was the most gentle I have ever encountered. Dr. Allick discussed treatment recommendations (recently broken tooth) in detail and was very helpful in arranging endodontia treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/30/2012

"Nobody likes to have dental work done but Dr. Allick makes it as trouble free as possible. I appreciated the quick and careful work."
4 stars (4 stars)
by elainer on 08/24/2012

"Dr Allick always has a pleasant attitude and makes you feel at ease even while in the dental chair. I appreciate that he is gentle on my teeth and always patiently answers all of my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sarahh on 08/24/2012

"I really enjoy going to the White Flint Dental Associates office. They are really friendly and care about their patients. Each experience I have had there were professional, caring and on point."
5 stars (5 stars)
by deirdrel on 08/23/2012

"Really like the first class operation. Very happy! Recommended to my sister and brother-in-law. Very happy with my dental practioners."
5 stars (5 stars)
by annm on 08/15/2012

"One thing I hate is to schedule an appointment with a professional, get there on time, then have to wait long past my appointment time. In my now 20+ years with Dr. Allick that's never happened. He knows what he's doing and trains his staff to provide high quality service in a timely manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mauriceh on 08/15/2012

"Very relaxing atmosphere and my teeth we.re cleaned very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shaneo on 08/12/2012

"This is the nicest dental office I have ever been to, and I have been to a lot of them in my lifetime! From the front office, to the assistants, to Dr. Allick, everyone is so great to deal with and so professional and helpful. They all do excellent work, especially Dr. Allick, and it is a pleasure to deal with all of them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by charlottep on 08/08/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment