Office Summary

Richard G. Wyne, D.D.S., P.A.
4110 Aspen Hill Rd, Suite 310
Rockville,  MD 20853-2853

 (301) 871-7100

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (59 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"In and out in 45 minutes for 1 filling and 2 replacement fillings, 3 total â??fantastic service!! Dr Wyne is very nice and does a great job! His staff is always friendly and courteous. If you make an appointment, you won't be sorry, youâ??ll be a patient of Dr. Wyneâ??s for many years to come!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SB on 12/08/2014

"Visits to Dr. Wyne are not at all stressful. The staff is so friendly, which helps a lot for someone like me who feels anxiety just at the mention of going to the dentist. From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the Dr. himself there is a feeling that everyone genuinely cares. If you want a dentist who will help you feel relaxed from the very beginning, Dr. Wyne and his staff are the ones to see. I no longer make excuses to not go and see my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terri on 12/01/2014

"The entire experience was pleasant, professional and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Wyne."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/16/2014

"Absolute best dental experience I've had! I don't remember my teeth ever being this clean."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Janulewicz on 11/08/2014

"I enjoyed the front offices' helpfulness and positive demeanor. My first encounter with Dr. Wyne was very encouraging. I had no wait time and his attention was all on me. I never felt rushed and he took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Wyne and will be doing so to my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Wyne was efficient and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James V. Badolato, Ph.D. on 10/28/2014

"great and quick service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"very good and attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yeutong Sit on 10/27/2014

"As a new patient, this was my first visit to Dr. Wyne's office. I, who like most, do not particularly care for going to the dentist, had a great experience and everything went smoothly. Everyone on staff that I encountered was friendly and helpful. Dr. Wyne was wonderful in explaining everything thoroughly and he did excellent work. I am very pleased that I chose him as my new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie on 10/15/2014

"Very pleased with Michelle and Dr. Wyne. They both did a good job today. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SF on 10/14/2014

"Probably the best dental experience I've ever had. Staff is super friendly, and efficient. I will refer everyone I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Brady on 10/05/2014

"I had a loose crown and Dr Wyne worked me into his schedule. He removed the crown very carefully, checked it out then cemented it back in place. He also made sure that it was seated correctly. He made some adjustments then I was on my way, very grateful to keep my current crown."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J N on 09/30/2014

"I had a loose crown and Dr Wyne worked me into his schedule. He removed the crown very carefully, checked it out then cemented it back in place. He also made sure that it was seated correctly. He made some adjustments then I was on my way, very grateful to keep my current crown."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J N on 09/30/2014

"Going to the dentist is no longer a chore or an agony. You keep me informed, take care of my teeth with excellence and make me feel valued. You are all kind and warm to everyone, not just me. Stay strong in the direction you are in. Your excellence is always showing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 09/22/2014

"Most excellent dental care by both Dr. Wyne and Michelle. Equals treatment I received by former dentist in Michigan who was one of the ten best dentists in the country. Having a complicated dental history I have full faith I am now receiving the right care. The receptionists are caring and delightful. Congratulations! Hamil Tavernier RN"
5 stars (5 stars)
by H.T. on 09/11/2014

"Very professional. Everyone was concerned for how I was feeling. Doctor took time to explain everything to me and allowed me to rest after a rather intensive procedure. This experience eased my "fear of the dentist." I feel very good today - 24 hours later. Thanks again,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Cooke on 09/11/2014

"Very good: attention and concern and quick."
5 stars (5 stars)
by YT Sit on 09/05/2014

"On time, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Wyne is a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"I called on Thursday with a crown that had fallen out while I was at the beach. They were able to fit me in on Friday, the very next day. I don't like going to the dentist and was nervous. Dr. Wyne made me feel at ease and determined that I needed Novocain since it was sensitive. Once I was numb, he did his magic, and today, Saturday, I am as good as new! I so thankful that he could for me in so quickly and fix it so well! Thank you so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AB on 08/16/2014

"EVERYONE was soooo nice! I love Michelle! :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fantazzia on 07/31/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment