Office Summary

Dr. Gildenhorn
4701 Randolph Road, Suite 110
Rockville,  MD 20852

 (301) 770-6330

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (525 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This was my first appointment and I was very happy with everyone. My family and I are glad we have Dr. Gildenhorn and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anita R. Hilderbrand on 11/28/2014

"Always a pleasure to see you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"My hygienist today was wonderful and ask for Kay when you are booking an appointment. She had lots of tips and suggestions for me so I was thrilled. Dr. Gildenhorn is always wonderful and for someone who is "afraid" of the dentist he completely puts your mind at ease and you don't even mind opening wide :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Orla on 11/19/2014

"Wonderful care. Doc Harry is the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toby on 11/17/2014

"Another great visit to Dr. Gildenhorn's office. So thankful a good friend recommended this office many years ago. Very professional, clean, efficient and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Jennifer was very gentle and made my visit very comfortable. I hope Toby is better soon!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Great work ladies. Always a pleasure to see everyone and spend quality time with Doc Harry. I did miss Toby and wish well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond Caden on 11/04/2014

"The dental cleaning is stellar and Toby spends the time to keep my teeth in optimum condition no corners are cut. The practice is prompt, professional, and friendly and I have been a patient for around 18 years. Dr. Gildenhorn is energetic and pays attention to detail. Thanks for all your hard work. Susan"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan M on 10/15/2014

"Doc Harry and his excellent staff always make me feel comfortable and well cared-for. I always look for opportunities to refer my friends and colleagues, confident that they will receive the same professional care that I've received these many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TCM-Derwood on 10/14/2014

"They were on time,they were friendly,no pain,good cleaning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ron on 10/07/2014

"They were on time,they were friendly,no pain,good cleaning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ron on 10/07/2014

"well done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David cohen on 09/30/2014

"Always on time. Does very good work friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Staff is friendly and helpful. Office is clean and pleasant. My teeth are always very happy after a visit!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Staff is friendly and helpful. Office is clean and pleasant. My teeth are always very happy after a visit!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Excellent cleaning and exam with X-rays. I always enjoy having the through cleaning and discussing with Dr Harry any future work that may be needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Maxian on 09/23/2014

"This office is so easy. Making the appt and getting in and out in a timely fashion. I've never had a problem with any visit to Dr Gildenhorn. Dr. Gildenhorn is the best dentist and his staff is terrific."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cathy on 09/22/2014

"Heather and Doc are wonderful and caring people. The whole team makes me feel like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia B on 09/17/2014

"I had a regular cleaning performed today and appreciated the gentleness by which Toby cleaned my teeth, answered all my questions in a friendly and knowledgeable manner, and took interest in providing an alternative solution to helping keep my gums healthy where flossing was difficult. Dr. Gildenhorn is a very caring and highly skilled professional, easy to talk with, which makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable! Everyone at the office treats you like family. Best dentist ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet on 09/15/2014

"Service is not only friendly but efficient. The high level of expertise gives our family (with complex dental issues) much comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Wrights on 09/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment