Office Summary

Age One Pediatric Dentistry
8630 Fenton St.Ste. 710
Silver Spring,  MD 20910

 (301) 565-3536

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (101 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Conerly is fantastic - warm, caring, reassuring with parents and patient with children. Her staff is always friendly and professional, and the office is really designed to be fun for kids. We have been going to Dr. Conerly since my son turned 2, and now (at 4) he actually looks forward to "going to the dentist." I sincerely think that, unlike me, he will not fear the dentist as he grows up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Agnes Lech on 12/15/2016

"I have transferred my care over to Age One from another office in Silver Spring that I had a terrible experience with. The staff at Age One were wonderful and the the Dr. was great with my daughter. The office felt warm and inviting and not at all like the factory I had been to previously. I will definitely be returning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria on 01/05/2015

"This was our second visit at age one pediatricis. I was very pleased with how Dr. Conerly is very patient with my child and took her time and explained things to me. I am looking forward to my child's next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"The Dentist is great with kids. Both of my girls look forward to coming to the dentist (stickers and a goody box help) which means no hassles for me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Everyone was super friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. Plus there was hardly any wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Just a great experience for the kids. They've been coming to Dr. Connerly for years and they like the friendly rapport with her. Her staff is professional and highly efficient, too. We'll be back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg S. on 10/30/2014

"First, the logistics: the appointment was easy to schedule, the office is accessible with lots of good parking, and they were ready for us minutes after we showed up. Second, the work: staff was friendly and prepared for our 3.5 year-old (a willing patient) and our 2 year-old (an unwilling patient). Dr. Conerly took time to explain issues for us to be aware of, both now and moving forward."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CR on 10/27/2014

"My 6 year old son loved his visit to the dentist. He was at ease the entire time. Kudos to the entire staff they really have this down to a science. Many thanks and see you in 6 months!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glee on 10/10/2014

"Nice and efficient service! Love the sugar free treats."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/13/2014

"Front desk staff friendly and attentive. Dental assistant asked my daughter questions and was patient with her. When my daughter did not understand her question she smiled and rephrased the question. She explained what she was going to do before doing it. This calmed Maya, my daughter. The dentist asked lots of questions to understand what my daughter was experiencing with her front tooth. My daughter engaged her. I appreciate the explanation of options."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maya's Mom on 09/04/2014

"Front desk staff friendly and attentive. Dental assistant asked my daughter questions and was patient with her. When my daughter did not understand her question she smiled and rephrased the question. She explained what she was going to do before doing it. This calmed Maya, my daughter. The dentist asked lots of questions to understand what my daughter was experiencing with her front tooth. My daughter engaged her. I appreciate the explanation of options."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maya's Mom on 09/04/2014

"Dr. Connerly is amazing. She is always gentle in voice in manner, making my children feel comfortable no matter what work they have done. She also has a delightful staff who try their best to accommodate difficult schedules and urgent needs. My kids won't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2014

"Dr Conerley has excellent bedside behavior! Very gentle and slow to approach my two year old. He was reluctant at first to open his mouth but Dr Conerley was very good with him and he willingly let her brush his teeth , which is usually a fight for us at home. The wait wasn't long and the front desk staff is always so nice, considering they have to work on a Saturday morning (which is very accommodating!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen on 08/09/2014

"This was my three year old daughter's first visit to Age One (we had a bad experience at Kool Smiles previously). The experience was great. Dr. Conerly was amazing with my daughter--she spoke to her and treated her in a way that made my daughter feel safe and calm. The only reason I gave this four stars is because we ended up having to wait for about 45 minutes for her appointment, which was somewhat annoying. I will definitely come back!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"The office staff is very pleasant and Dr. Claudia is very kind and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/26/2014

"The Dr. Claudia Conerly was great and she made my daughter very comfortable. The Staff were very nice and polite. The facility was very nice and clean. We scheduled our 6 month check up before we left the office and this was our first visit as a new patient. Great Job! We would definitely recommend friends. Many thanks to Orthodontist Dr. Jacqueline Brown for the referral."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Clemons on 07/24/2014

"Dr. Conerly and all the office staff were extremely kind and patient with my anxious 5 year old. Or previous dental experience had been quite traumatic but Dr. Conerly and her staff took the time to speak to my child and help her feel comfortable. Our visit was short and sweet, and she put both me and my child at ease. She left our appointment saying she was looking forward to coming back next time. I highly recommend this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"Our kids love Dr. Conerly so much that they talk about their appointments excitedly for weeks in advance, and when we get to the office, they skip down the hallway towards the big teeth on the office suite door. Hard to believe I'm saying this about dental visits, but they are one of the highlights of the year! We highly recommend Dr. Conerly and all her colleagues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine R. on 07/21/2014

"Our kids love Dr. Conerly so much that they talk about their appointments excitedly for weeks in advance, and when we get to the office, they skip down the hallway towards the big teeth on the office suite door. Hard to believe I'm saying this about dental visits, but they are one of the highlights of the year! We highly recommend Dr. Conerly and all her colleagues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"My daughter was suffering from a toothache. From the time I called the office to schedule an appointment to the moment her examination was finished, I was very pleased with the kind and professional service of Dr. Conerly and her staff. I think it's important to note that they were able to fit my daughter into their busy schedule despite the timing of my call. Thank you, Dr. Conerly, and your staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Stephenson on 07/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment