Office Summary

Todd H. Galkin, D.D.S.
9225 Colesville Rd
Silver Spring,  MD 20910-1657

 (301) 588-8828

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (104 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"On time, friendly and capable staff, well maintained office environment. Nice fish tanks too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Dr. Galkin was very informative and thorough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea on 12/18/2014

"Dr. Galkin and his team are the very, VERY best. And I don't say this lightly. If you have problem teeth; run, don't walk to their place and you will be taken care of. If you have good teeth, floss, floss, floss, but do go see him at least once a year. He also has a great sense of humor and makes the hour or so spent there easier for us (who hate going to dental appointments) to bear. Plus, we get free gifties -- chapstick, toothpaste, mouthwash and toothbrush! A word about the rest of the team: I love Diane who fields all calls. She's extremely patient and always flexible and works with my crazy life and work schedule with nary a frown. I also love Mila -- the dental assistant who works on my teeth. She has very soft, gentle hands a..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Indrani DasGupta on 12/03/2014

"Dr. Galkin and his awesome staff were great. They started working on my crown replacement within 30 seconds of my arrival and finished everything in only half an hour. Everything went smoothly--I was pain-free during the appointment and remained so even after the numbness wore off."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 11/19/2014

"Met Dr Galkin for the first time today and couldn't have felt anymore relaxed or at home. His calm and reassuring demeanor meant EVERYTHING to me. For the first time EVER, I actually look forward going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jaared.com on 11/12/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Galkin for years now. I no longer have my old phobia of dental procedures. Excellent skills and great office atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ripley on 11/04/2014

"Called back from the waiting room promptly and our problems (teeth being pulled and seals being placed) were taken care of professionally and fast, yet not in a hurried manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Dr.Galkin and his team are professional.Dr Galkin office is clean!!!. Dr Galkin know clinically what your teeth need, damaged,treatment etc. Thank You, Dr Galkin and staff for the wonderful service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BS on 10/21/2014

"My first time at Dr. Galkin's office. Clean, cozy and great fish tanks! Everyone was excellent - from the receptionist, to my dental hygienist, and, of course, Dr. Galkin!! I am excited to finally have a dentist I can trust!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Never thought I would use the word 'pleasant' and 'dentist visit' in the same sentence. Thank you for being so kind and understanding of my fear. My face is still numb. You must have given me enough Novocain to deaden an elephant's mouth - and I appreciate it. Actually looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Dr. Galkin and your beautiful and experienced assistant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by EJKeller on 10/16/2014

"First visit--very pleased. Dr. Galkin came up with a plan for my dental issues that far exceeded options other practitioners had conveyed to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ira Shorr on 10/16/2014

"Thanks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Thanks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"I was VERY IMPRESSED with my visit to Dr. Galkin's office today. The staff was courteous, the wait was minimal, the office was clean and very up to date, and Dr. Galkin has a great personality. Happy to have found a great local dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Staff are always pleasant an service is very professional so I feel looked after to the highest standard"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mr John on 10/02/2014

"Very thorough and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick on 09/27/2014

"A very nice staff and great dentist! I would highly recommended Dr. Galkin."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"I am a fairly new patient of Dr. Galkin's. This was my 2nd time to go for a routine cleaning. I was having tenderness in my gums so I asked for some numbing medication before the cleaning began. I was totally happy with the visit from start to finish. Would recommend Dr. Galkin to anyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"I got my new crown. Fits perfectly. I am King for a day!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by james stinson on 09/15/2014

"Always a pleasure to see Dr. G. I have squeaky clean teeth. alma"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.G. Beals on 09/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment