Office Summary

Hill Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
10230 New Hampshire Ave, Suite 104
Silver Spring,  MD 20903

 (301) 408-3131

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"As always, Hill Pediatrics makes going to the dentist smooth sailing for my son. He looks forward to his 6 month appointments and often reminds me of them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Audré Parents on 12/23/2014

"Hill Pediatric is great!! My kids look forward going to the dentist. Super fast service and excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Miladis Medina on 10/20/2014

"My daughter was completely impossible, and your team handled her with professional grace and competency. I really appreciate it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Dr. Hill and all of her staff are friendly and professional. I appreciate the way they make my kids comfortable and relaxed at their appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Dr Hill and all her staff are always so warm and welcoming. My daughter never feels uncomfortable or afraid. I really like teh fact that we are seen right away, and are not left waiting in the waiting room long past our appointment time, like some other medical offices."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracey on 10/06/2014

"The office is very inviting and kid friendly, as are the staff, Ms. Sydney, and Dr. Hill. My daughter feels very comfortable, so she is excited to visit the dentist and show how she has let mommy take care of her teeth. They also take time to talk to me - mommy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BR on 09/30/2014

"I am very happy with the service provided each time I take my children. Dr. Hill is one of the best dentist, the staff is great especially Ms. Sydney, the office is kid friendly. My children always leave out with a bigger & better smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie on 09/29/2014

"My daughter enjoyed her appointment and she said Dr. Hill always gives me good news."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"It was a fantastic visit. Everyone was on time and it was quite efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"The doctors and assistants are very welcoming and answer all my questions. I like that I arrive at my appointment time and my children are attended promptly. I am in and out within 45 mins for both my children's cleanings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"The doctors and assistants are very welcoming and answer all my questions. I like that I arrive at my appointment time and my children are attended promptly. I am in and out within 45 mins for both my children's cleanings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"The doctors and assistants are very welcoming and answer all my questions. I like that I arrive at my appointment time and my children are attended promptly. I am in and out within 45 mins for both my children's cleanings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"My first visit for my children at this office was very pleasant. Come to find out after posting a picture of them in the teeth cleaning chair a few of my friends on Facebook recognized where I was.. Also a big plus... The staff was very informative and made my children comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Dr. Hill and her staff are AWESOME!! They are great with the patients and with us parents. Charges are explained in advance, if applicable and information needed before and after treatments are received is thoroughly explained."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Brown on 09/15/2014

"Dr. Hill and her staff did and AMAZING JOB. My daughter had no idea that she was having a tooth extraction. She received novocain and never once cried, winced, cringed or complain and bout the procedure. She was actually quite relieved that her tooth came out. Thanks Dr. Hill!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Latisha N on 09/08/2014

"Dr. Hill and her staff helped my daughter to feel comfortable for her emergency appointment. The appointment was also efficient with a follow- up scheduled."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"My daughter is two and I feel that her experience at the dentist has been a positive one so far. She loves brushing her teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meredith Webb on 08/26/2014

"The dental techs were very gentle with Cydney. I did not know what to expect from the dentist but was pleasantly surprised with the our treatment. We were treated like family. Everything was explained from procedures to x-rays. I loved it and so did Cydney."
5 stars (5 stars)
by crystal on 08/26/2014

"The dental techs were very gentle with Cydney. I did not know what to expect from the dentist but was pleasantly surprised with the our treatment. We were treated like family. Everything was explained from procedures to x-rays. I loved it and so did Cydney."
5 stars (5 stars)
by crystal on 08/26/2014

"I highly recommend Dr. Hill and her team! They are extremely friendly, easily put the little ones at ease, and of course are technically sound. I am excited about my choice to take my daughter there, who has been a patient since she was 6 months old."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Martina F. Fongyen on 08/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment