Office Summary

Dr. Dana Keith & Associates
15434 New Hampshire Ave
Silver Spring,  MD 20905

 (301) 236-9000

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (90 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always fabulous! No change in 15 years. The best office staff on earth. Dr.Keith is second to none."
5 stars (5 stars)
by F. Lemons on 01/13/2015

"Liked the new laser procedure! Fast and painless. Always a good thing! Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Liz is so professional, and at the same time compassionate, in explaining what she is doing and why. Dr. Keith has provided excellent dental care for my entire family, and has always been encouraging when a difficult procedure is necessary."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Romer on 01/06/2015

"What can I say - Liz, Iris, and the office staff were awesome, as usual .... you too, Dr. Keith!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"So appreciate the ever capable and friendly staff. Makes any dental experience both bearable and almost enjoyable. Thank you to everybody."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Everyone in this office is so damn nice!!! I felt like I was coming to visit family rather than going to the dentist. My cleaning was thorough and Liz is so wonderful. This is just a fantastic practice!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz Balog on 12/19/2014

"Everyone in this office is so damn nice!!! I felt like I was coming to visit family rather than going to the dentist. My cleaning was thorough and Liz is so wonderful. This is just a fantastic practice!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz Balog on 12/19/2014

"I was most impressed with how Liz held my hand throughout the entire procedure today:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Delaney on 12/03/2014

"Dr. Keith has been our family dentist for the past 25+ years. His work has always been meticulous as he strives for perfection every time. During my last visit, I very much appreciated his extreme care and compassion in dealing effectively with an emergency situation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucia on 12/03/2014

"I had a little anxiety as I've never had to use nitris before but Dr. Keith took very good care of me! Thanks Dr. Keith!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chyna J. Jones on 12/02/2014

"Wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chyna J. Jones on 12/02/2014

"I felt that my experience this morning on my initial visit to your office was professional, serious, and at the same time very personable to my specific issues and needs at this time. I plan to continue this relationship with you and your staff. Everyone seemed so helpful and nice, it was if I had been coming there all along."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Hill on 11/21/2014

"Great care and personal attention. I like all the measures they take regarding prevention of the spreading of germs and bacteria. Staff is friendly and always helpful. They are all patient when answering a lot of questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Everything was great as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Thank you for taking care of my 92 year old mother and making her feel at ease when her denture needed attention after the post had come out. Also for trying to find a solution to a problem not of your making."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anke on 11/18/2014

"Always satisfied and comfortable with the hygientist; does an excellent exam and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Nicest people in the world... For the first time in my life, I like my front teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"great a always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Outstanding visit to the dentist! I had a very pleasant visit. The staff is consistently courteous, pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KBC on 11/04/2014

"All personal were very friendly and helpful thanks for everything cati"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment