Office Summary

Family Dentistry of Upper Marlboro
9682 Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro,  MD 20720

 (301) 599-1010

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"TO TELL THE TRUTH I WAS SO SURE THAT I WAS GOING TO HAVE PAIN THAT I WAS HOPING THE WEATHER WAS HAVE MADE ME CANCEL MY APPOINTMENT. BUT I CAME OUT AS I WENT IN FEELING GOOD."
5 stars (5 stars)
by "UNCLE" L.E. JACKSON on 01/12/2015

"Very friendly staff always greeted with a smile a pleasant hello. They always make you feel like they are gkad to see you. Dr Rastogi is awsome!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phill B. on 11/20/2014

"If your looking for happy friendly dentist,check them out:)"
3 stars (3 stars)
by anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Everyone was pleasant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Great job in cleaning my teeth. Friendly office staff and very professional. Will give my friends and family a referral to the Family Dentistry office in Upper Marlboro, MD"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara J. Barber on 10/09/2014

"Was seen close to my appt. time. Doctor provided thorough examination and explanation of test results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HappyPatient on 09/10/2014

"Thank you for the wonderful care you gave me at my dental appointment today. I have never felt so confident and relaxed as I did upon my arrival and throughout the entire visit. I told my family how my day went and all about the knowledge your staff gave me concerning my teeth. From the ex-ray and the cleaning I felt your concern and importance of having healthy teeth. I will visit again and recommend your service. Thanks again and may God Bless your business."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara J. Barber on 08/28/2014

"Excellent customer service and exceptional, quality care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cunningham-Sutton Fam on 08/19/2014

"Always attentive and knowledgeable during my appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B Kidd on 08/14/2014

"Today I went in for a deep cleaning and besides the little pinch Dr. Rastogi was very patient and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"oh my goodness i am so excited about my visit at the dentist office today .what a great staff and i mean everyone of them.i want to thank the nurse who took the time to talk to me and gave me and appointment she was so willing to help .so thanks again nurse.now the doctor was truly the friendlyest we talked and joked about the work i needed done but he truly is the best his work was outstanding never felt a thing cant wait to go back for my next visit.i seriously recommend family dentistry to anyone in need of a excellent dentist office im so glad i found them"
5 stars (5 stars)
by david adams on 08/11/2014

"This was my first visit to Family Dentistry and I was very happy with my visit. Dr. Rastogi did a great job of explaining my situation in detail and with out judgment. In addition, there was no overbooking and I didn't have to sit for half an hour before being seen. I really enjoyed and appreciated his calm demeanor and gentle touch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"Good job -- nice first impression."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"As always staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Rastogi was gentle and kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Strong on 06/03/2014

"I gave this Family Dentist of Upper Marlboro a five star rating because of the courtesy abd professional care I received. Even though I arrived for my appointment at 9:30am instead of 12:30pm because I got my appt time mixedup, they saw me any way and I did not have to wait for hours."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P Robertson on 05/12/2014

"EVERYTHING WENT SO WELL ON MY VISIT. I READY DID ENJOY THE LESSON THAT DOC GIVE ME OF CARING FOR MY TEETH...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by "UNCLE" on 04/18/2014

"Dr Rastogi is excellent at his trade! He's always smiling very pleasant . Staff are friendly and office always clean and neat."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl on 04/09/2014

"Pleasant and clean surroundings. The staff is nice and you don't feel rushed. They take the time to explains procedures etc."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick McDonald on 04/01/2014

"Friendly, professional care as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2014

"I will recommend this office to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy on 01/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment