Office Summary

Drs. Eric Mestas & Steven Bunn
5115 FRANCONIA ROAD SUITE D
ALEXANDRIA,  VA 22310

 (703) 971-2788

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (81 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Bunn provided excellent service yet again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Outstanding customer and dental service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Mosby on 12/15/2014

"As always Dr Mestas was very thorough in his explanation and his staff was great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time. The hygienist was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and made sure to protect my eyes during the polishing. Bite wing x-rays were taken and a shield was placed on my body to protect from the effects of the machine. Dr. Bunn spent time with me after the cleaning to review my x-rays and answer any questions that I had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda on 12/09/2014

"Professional and expert care in a friendly, caring environment. The doctors and their staff are the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"If there was a way to give Drs. Eric Mestas and Steve Bunn's practice a higher than 5-star rating, I would do so without the slightest hesitation. For the last decade, Dr. Mestas and his staff have treated our dental health needs with superb professionalism, dependability, and gentle care, both in terms of routine preventative check-ups and for emergency interventions. Even as we are moving out of the county, we will continue to rely on Drs. Eric Mestas and Steve Bunn's practice for all our dental health needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hourya B. Taylor on 12/05/2014

"We have used this dental clinic for years because we always receive excellent care as well as timely responses to emergency issues. We are moving from our home near the office, but will continue to return for dental needs because we are always treated professionally as well as with genuine personal concern,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lrt on 12/05/2014

"Dr Bunn and staff are the best! Very caring and knowledgeable about overall health and nutrition. Great practice and a great group of folks! Thanks for all of your assistance over the years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan on 12/01/2014

"Thorough cleaning, helpful and knowledgable hygienist who counseled me on how my breathing and eating habits may affect my dental health. I had several weak spots in the enamel of my teeth that Dr. Mestas held off on filling in favor of watching to see if they worsen over time. I'm very glad to have found this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"From the time I walk into the office and Out, I feel that my Dental needs have been taken care of. Everyone in the Office gives you a Great Smile and that's what I leave with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Armstrong on 11/17/2014

"Dr. Mestas is an excellent doctor. It is clear, from the first moment you meet him, that he is very caring and respectful of his patients. Dr. Mestas takes time to actively listen to each and all of his patients and that is very comforting. Additionally, his staff is always very helpful and professional. Although, I am fairly new to the area, I feel like I've known Dr. Mestas and his staff for a long time. I would highly recommend Dr. Mestas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emma on 11/17/2014

"Dr. Mestas is an excellent doctor. It is clear, from the first moment you meet him, that he is very caring and respectful of his patients. Dr. Mestas takes time to actively listen to each and all of his patients and that is very comforting. Additionally, his staff is always very helpful and professional. Although, I am fairly new to the area, I feel like I've known Dr. Mestas and his staff for a long time. I would highly recommend Dr. Mestas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emma on 11/17/2014

"Dr. Mestas is an excellent doctor. It is clear, from the first moment you meet him, that he is very caring and respectful of his patients. Dr. Mestas takes time to actively listen to each and all of his patients and that is very comforting. Additionally, his staff is always very helpful and professional. Although, I am fairly new to the area, I feel like I've known Dr. Mestas and his staff for a long time. I would highly recommend Dr. Mestas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emma on 11/17/2014

"My husband and I have had our dental care from Dr. Mestas for many years. The staff is welcoming and delightful. They are very knowledgeable on insurances and appointment scheduling. Christi, the hygienist is professional and thorough. She is entertaining and always has a good and funny story to share with you. Dr. Mestas and Sylvia, his assistant, are the very BEST!!! They share the best qualities you want in a dental practice. Warmth, caring, friendly, considerate, gentle and most of all well educated with all the newest in dental care. I have referred many of my friends and family to Dr. Mestas over the years. They are also very happy with his care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anita collins on 11/04/2014

"Doctor and assistant are very kind and well known of their work. Also very honest and warm! I recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Saettone on 11/01/2014

"Lisa was the best dental hygienist I have ever had to clean my teeth. Everything about my visit was more positive than I imagined. The office staff were informative and courteous. Dr. Mestas was a good listener and did not try to have me undergo any procedure that was unnecessary."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Anne Harrison on 10/28/2014

"Dr. Bunn is an excellent dentist whose passion for his work and his patients is immediately obvious. He really takes his time, listens to your concerns, and explains the procedure he is about to do. He is thorough and meticulous. He also is generous with his time in instructing patients on how to maintain their own dental health. Prevention is another of his passions. I took his advice and my last checkup was great. I originally had some serious gum problems years ago,so I am extra motivated and appreciate all professional advice that helps me to keep my teeth and gums in good condition. His whole staff is pleasant and professional. From the moment you get to his office to the moment you leave, you feel cared for by knowledgeable prof..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Duncan on 10/16/2014

"Dr. Bunn is a wonderful dentist, always patient and kind dealing with my anxiety. My whole family has been seeing Dr. Bunn for nearly a decade and we feel safe and well taken care of under his care. We recommend people to him all the time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy B on 10/16/2014

"Excellence 5.0"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex moore on 10/15/2014

"Dr. Mestas is a very warm and caring person. He makes going to the dentist something you look forward toð??? . So glad to say he is my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment