Office Summary

Addismile Dental Care, Tesfaye A. Hailemariam DDS
5764 Dow Ave.
Alexandria,  VA 22304

 (703) 256-7711

Patient satisfaction and results that speak for themselves have earned the practice a growing recognition throughout the Northern Virginia Metropolitan area. Complete smile improvement services include expert dental implant placement and restoration, dental crowns, veneers and bridges, teeth whitening, Invisalign, FastBraces, denture services and more. Alexandria, VA dental patients have been thrilled with the results of their procedures, in addition to the excellent treatment they receive from Dr. Hailemariam. Dr. Hailemariam invites patients throughout Alexandria, VA and surrounding neighborhoods to discover how his general, cosmetic, orthodontic, and implant dental practice can provide a comfortable, gentle experience, effective oral health care, and gorgeous smile improvements that exceed the highest expectations. Call today to schedule your appointment!

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Seattle Study Club, Virginia Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (58 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had a pleasant trip. Nice staff and friendly environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beatriz Varela on 12/25/2014

"Very friendly & professional staff - It's a joy to interact with staff who understand the meaning of being of service; your staff are a great asset ! We would highly recommend Bragg dental as your service provider. Samson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Samson Saifu on 12/22/2014

"Great dentist and staff. Patient care is their number one goal. They really take the time to know their patients and tend to their needs and because of this, the dental process is much easier on the patient. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Miss Johnson on 11/12/2014

"Bragg Dental is for me the best place I ever been for any types of dental treatment. People are very nice and knowledgeable with no exceptions, starting with the front desk and behind the scene. They understand the patient's needs and they are very commited to provide the best dental service available. Supported with the best technology, the dentist (Dr. Hailemariam) is doing excellent job and his very soft nature gives the patients a sort of confident and trust. In terms if the actual treatment, I never had any feeling that I was left alone with. All my questions were answered very professional and transparent.( there are no hidden costs uou would not know in advance) Additionally, I never had any pain during or even after any treatm..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ephrem Zewde on 11/11/2014

"I like doctor Tesfaye Hailemariam. He has good social rapport, decent jokes, he's calm. He speaks softly but authoritatively with his staff, seems to be quite thorough. I had a good experience with him. If you refer him another patient you save $ 50 and I save $ 50 on our out of pocket expenses."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MKK on 11/04/2014

"The staff were very informative and helpful. All though i came in for basic cleaning, i didn't receive any cleaning utensil to touch my teeth. I had a serious deep cleaning 1 year ago. I was expecting small surface plaque to be cleaned ect, and wisdom teeth extraction."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Matthew Deem on 10/15/2014

"The staff were very informative and helpful. All though i came in for basic cleaning, i didn't receive any cleaning utensil to touch my teeth. I had a serious deep cleaning 1 year ago. I was expecting small surface plaque to be cleaned ect, and wisdom teeth extraction."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Matthew Deem on 10/15/2014

"The staff were very informative and helpful. All though i came in for basic cleaning, i didn't receive any cleaning utensil to touch my teeth. I had a serious deep cleaning 1 year ago. I was expecting small surface plaque to be cleaned ect, and wisdom teeth extraction."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Matthew Deem on 10/15/2014

"A wonderful experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Hewitt on 09/29/2014

"A wonderful experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Hewitt on 09/29/2014

"I dont have any word to express thank you for the hospitality for ur team work exelent jpb what u done for me when icame to vist right away I feel beter again thank you for ur help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by fikerte on 09/18/2014

"I was very nervous going in. The professional staff made me feel at ease and made it a great experience for my whole family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette Garcia on 09/08/2014

"My dental hygentist was awesome. She was informative friendly and knowledgeable. I really felt like I was in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Biftu on 09/02/2014

"Professional, timely, and friendly service as always. Took care of my filling on the spot so I didn't have to make a separate appointment! Wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"Professional, timely, and friendly service as always. Took care of my filling on the spot so I didn't have to make a separate appointment! Wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"Everyone was super nice. I do believe this was the most thorough dental treatment I've received. I was able to talk through options with the dentist and supporting staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"They have an excellent staff. Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel so comfortable! The best thing is that they explain thoroughly the procedure they will be doing, as well as explaining what exactly is going on, and how you can take care of. I would always hesitate about dentist because I would feel they only cared about making their money. With Dr. Hailemariam, they truly care about you. I had the fast braces put on, and through the entire process they have being very informative and caring. I'm glad I have them as my new dentist office now, and wish I would have come here first."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daily H. on 07/11/2014

"From the appointment reminders to the professionalism of the entire office, Dr. Hailemariam and his staff continue to impress me. He always ensures that I am fully informed with every procedure and continues to display a genuine concern for my well-being."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James M. on 06/04/2014

"This office's rating say it all. The office staff is friendly and helpful when you arrive, and the actual dental care is the best around. Dr. Hailemariam is the best dentist I've had in my 30+ years of needing dental care. He won't sugar-coat anything - you get an honest assessment of your oral health. I'm actually quite lucky I found him, having come from a dentist where cleanings and care were superficial at best. If you want excellent dental care - you need to try Dr. Hailemariam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TB on 05/27/2014

"I love my dentist! He is efficient, attentive, gentle and very kind. His bedside manner is amazing, the wait time is very short and there is essentially no pain. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. His staff is also very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment