Office Summary

King Centre Dental
5695 King Centre Drive Suite
Alexandria,  VA 22315

 (703) 719-9824

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (51 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great cleaning, but advised me to get unnecessary dental services that's not cool. I will not go back. Honesty goes along way. Always get a second opinion."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2016

"Their billing and accounting team overcharged me by several hundred dollars and although I have the pending refund in writing from them they have not refunded my money. It's been almost a year. Shameful."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2016

"This place is a scam. Do Not go there. I was lured into the doctors office by a flyer that they had promoting a free exam, cleaning and bite wings. I found out the catch. They fabricate issues. Dr. Clark told me that I had a cracked tooth and that would require a crown very soon. Of course they could do it for me. It was VERY expensive. They tried to get me to buy a dental plan to pay for this expensive procedure. Never having had an issue with my teeth and feeling that there just was something fishy about the place, I went to another dental office had them do x rays and another exam as well. Guess what, no crack and no need for a crown. If you go, I suggest you get a second opinion if you need any procedure at that facility..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2016

"Doctor CLark is wonderful!! Every visit is a great experiences with him and his employees. I have always in the past would get very up-tight about going to see a dentist but with Dr. Clark I look foward to my visit with him. Ms Chu is normally the 1st person you see when you walk in the office she is very friendly and very professional and very knowledgeable about insurance and billing, she is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2013

"Great first visit/impression. Professional and diplomatic staff. Office was new and tidy. I'm quite fussy, so that being said, I was very pleased with my appt. Respectfully JW"
4 stars (4 stars)
by John Walker on 05/07/2013

"I was nervous about going to the dentist because I hadn't been in a while but everybody made me feel at ease, explained everything and just made it a pleasant experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rosemary on 05/02/2013

"Let's face it, nobody Really enjoys going to the dentist but it is necessary. The office staff at King Centre Dental are very professional and also very personable. Dr. Clark and his staff make your visit comfortable, fun, and enjoyable. Love the sense of humor! Not only does it put one at ease but laugher is definitely good for the soul. I actually look forward to going to my appointments. I know my mouth (equals health) is in good hands and I leave there feeling good. That is due to the personality of everyone there. Great office and great experience! Thank you Dr. Clark and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dameron Hughes on 04/18/2013

"I was impressed with the quality of care and courtesy. Dr. Clark and his staff created a warm and welcoming atmosphere."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2013

"I was referred to this dental practice by cosmetic dentistry. I am hoping to receive assistance in order to get badly needed implants. The atmosphere was very pleasant the service was excellent and orderly. However the highlight of my visit was the knowledgeable dental assistant that gave me the most information I have ever received from my many visits to the dentist. I left the office feeling confident that whether I get assistance or not I will know what has to be done and confident that that with this practice it will be done with outstanding care and professionalism."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Cornelia Garrett on 03/27/2013

"I am very scared of the dentist but my experience here has made me more eager to get the work I need done. The employees here are so gentle and very understanding they make you feel welcome like you are a part of their establishment. I love it and will recommend anyone to go. Oh and Dr. Clark is the greatest he made me feel good about myself in spite of the situation going on with my teeth...."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Diedra Jones on 03/26/2013

"I would like to say it is always a pleasure to come to the dentist office. I love the comfortable atmosphere, relaxing music and wonderful staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/22/2013

"Very warm and friendly staff. Very pleasant and comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend Dr. Clark and his staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Liz Taylor on 03/08/2013

"As a new patient I feel most comfortable with the staff and Dr Clark. Very friendly staff and since I am hard of hearing everyone accommodated my situation. Thanks to all. Reggie Jones"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Reginald Jones on 02/26/2013

"I loved the entire staff you guys do a wonderful job please don't change"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laquinda on 02/04/2013

"I really loved my consultation and Mrs. Hill was a true pleasure and very informative. I can not wait until my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle Crawford on 01/31/2013

"You all are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Savannah Easley on 01/29/2013

"I thought your service was great. keep up the good work and thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ronnie on 01/17/2013

"Ashley did a great job!!! Joyce Harrison"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Harrison on 01/04/2013

"My name is Helen Endris and I have been going to Dr. Clark for about 6 months now. I spent several years not going to the dentist and naturally have many issues with my teeth and also I was looking for the good cosmetic dentist. Dr. Clark was able to explain exactly what I needed to have done and what priorities vs what could wait were. I much enjoy the private practice over the larger offices as Dr. Clark really knows his patients well and takes time to get to know them and help them as best he can vs the larger offices that basically just what you in and out for the least cost to them. He is very direct and to the point and tells you about each procedure beforehand, what it�s for, what it does, and how to stay healthy long term...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen on 12/27/2012

"Skilled Dentist and a great personality!Dr.Clark takes time amd makes you feel like his only patient.Great staff,no waiting always on time.Dr Clark was very kind and funny!!!The work was the least painful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen Endris on 12/27/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment